Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Perfecto para descansar

Posted May 11, 2016
Albercas,agua caliente,clima y abanico,frigobar. Atentos y amables. Volveria. Volvere. Solo le falta al desayuno.
3 out of 5
by Maria L from Montevideo

En general bueno

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una buena relacion precio calidad. Tiene algun aspecto negativo no tenia desayuno y suele tener un desagradable olor a sanitario en la habitacion. Tiene ruidos por reformas que estan en curso. La habitacion muy comoda y limpia igual que el baño. Acceso a club de playa con descuento. Cerca de zona de servucios y playa.
1 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Alquile tres avitaciones de las cuales a dos no les funcionó el aire acondicionado
4 out of 5
by Soria Maria from Argentina

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mas no puedo pedir
4 out of 5
by Mariela from Argentina

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LUCIA IVONNE

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien, pero un poco caro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitt i centrum med pool

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge i Merida. Nära till stadens torg och restauranger. Trevlig innegård och tillgång till utomhuspool var ett klart plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Nice location.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Everything was walking distance, the staff was great and the rooms very clean. Overall good quality over price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abuso na cobrança de hospede

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comeri um erro na reserva e não informei que minhas 2 filhas estariam comigo, porém o custo para 2 ou 4 pessoas no mesmo quarto era o mesmo no site do hoteis.com. Mesmo eu mostrando no site, a gerente exigiu que eu pagasse um valor de balcão para a ocupação das minha filhas para usar o mesmo quarto e as mesmas camas. O hotel é charmoso, mas os quartos não recebem luz solar, assim o cheiro de mofo é muito ruim. Atebdimento do staff bom e o café da manhã é bom. Localização ótima. A 5 min a pé da 5a Avenida.