Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great location, modest room but very comfortable! Pool was well kept. Staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everyhting
Location: n/a
said in Expedia description it was 6.1 miles from cancun airport in reality it was 35 miles and on top of it I was bitten by bed bugs and therefore when I got home I had to trash all my stuff so I wouldn't get bedbugs in my place. Awful experience never again....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Average hotel in average location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Pool, fridge, ac.
This hotel may have been nice at some point in time, but it is run down and in need of some updating. Thee beds are quite uncomfortable, but the room has a fridge and sink and the bathrooms were ok. Small balcony and pool area was nice. There is an Oxxo right around the corner for drinks and snacks. We got this hotel at a great discount so we were ok with the stay but by no means would we ever pay regular price!
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Great time in Playa del Carmen

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in Playa del Carmen. Our hotel was great. Very spacious and quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good for one night. The swimming pool area and garden excellent for the kids. But inside it was not so nice or clean..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Bedbugs room 113 second floor

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Terrible to have to deal with bedbugs the guy at the front desk was nice but who cares also the said the hotel was 6.7 miles from Cancun airport but it was over 30 miles away....disaster.
1 out of 5
by sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sheryl

Never again

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a good stay, but what did I expect for the amount I paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sk canada

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cheap hotel. Nicely laid out with 2 bedrooms. Bathroom was dated but very clean. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff when we checked in and throughout the stay. We were only here one night as we were travelling, but if I was ever looking for an inexpensive hotel I would consider this one again. Pretty limited breakfast options- toast or cereal and orange juice but it did save us a trip to a restaurant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels