Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel. 6 blocks from beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.The staff very friendly and helpful. About 6 blocks from a beautiful beach.One block from very good restaurants, A large store (Mega). Rooms large spaces TVs, microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker and nice large shower. Reasonable rates.I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Personal agradable pero instalaciones sucias

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Me pesa decir que aún que el personal se esfuerza por ser amable las instalaciones están descuidadas , los accesorios de baño oxidadas el aire acondicionado goteaba Y aún que esto no es culpa del hotel hay una construcción enfrente y hay mucho ruido al rededor El rumbo no da confianza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil,SP,Ribeirao Preto

Hotel agradável, bem localizado

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Alguns pontos à melhorar: 1)wifi só pegava na recepção e já tinha sido um apontamento que vimos antes de reservar, onde haviam respondido que melhorariam; 2) tivemos um imprevisto, onde precisamos de cadeira de rodas e o hotel ainda não estava preparado para tal acessibilidade; Do mais, a recepção do hotel nos Surpreendeu com muita simpatia e nossa avaliação no modo geral foi positiva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff. Good breakfast.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Desk clerk was very helpful in giving recommendations for restaurants and driving directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for budget hotel, but very noisy

Posted Mar 3, 2016
It is a nice hotel close to he ADO bus station. However, there are currently massive constructions right across the street so I could not sleep all night. Make sure the constructions are finished before booking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

TODO PERFECTO

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: TODO
Cons: SIEMPRE SE PUEDE MEJORAR , PERO ME PARECE EXCELENTE.
Location: La quinta avenida cerca, la iglesia, el ferri, bueno todo cerca. Nos podíamos ir caminando. Y una playa publica donde esta un cenote y la playa juntos
Me encanto, todo limpio y en su lugar, si es verdad que se escuchaba ruido de enfrente, pero ni se siente, las camas cómodas y limpias. El desayuno impecable tiene todo lo necesario y el trato excelente muchas gracias a Gustavo que nos dio recomendaciones muy buenas.Ubicacion excelente cerca de todo, Walmart, Comercial Mexicana, Farmacias,Restaurantes, volveré sin duda con toooda mi familia. NO SE PUEDE PEDIR MAS TODO PERFECTO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Quarto com frigobar, cofre e split. Limpeza impecável e troca de tolhas e reposicao de garrafas de água diária. Café da manhã atende perfeitamente. Fica a 10 minutos a pé da quinta avenida. É um pouco barulhento de madrugada por conta de uma área de movimentação de carga de um mercado. De modo geral, atende muito bem e recomendo para quem quer fazer muitos passeios e chegar no hotel para descansar.
5 out of 5
by michel from montréal

excellent pour 2 adultes

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
très bien propre bon petit déjeuner tous les jours.
5 out of 5
by Ivonne from Veracruz

Ruido de la bodega que tienen en frente

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien pero en la madrugada me toco unos camiones k no me dejaron dormir por qué hay una central d abastos y me toco habitación que daba hacia esa calle y hubo ruido de las reversas
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels