Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I don't have much to say other than I really enjoyed it. Great staff, great location and just and overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great price for a very clean and safe stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly.
Cons: Small fridge in the room would be nice.
Great staff.....breakfast included in room price. Near many good places to eat, such as Nativo, El Fogon, Don Chendo, and many more. 15 minute easy walk to the beach. Mega grocery store nearby. Drawbacks - no drinking water in the room, also no fridge. No pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARGENTINA

MUY LINDO TODO DEL HOTEL, SUMAMENTE RECOMENDABLE

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: TODO DETALLADO EN LA EXPERIENCIA
Cons: NADA
Location: BUENA Y DETALLADO EN EL ITEM EXPERIENCIA
AL 2° DIA NOS CAMBIARON DE HABITACION A UNA ESQUINA LA 25, 3 BALCONES DE 10 PARECIA UNA CANCHA DE PADDLE, jaja, REALMENTE LO RECOMIENDO POR ESO PUSE 5 EN TODO, EL SERVICIO DE HABITACION UN LUJO LAS CHICAS, CADA DIA HACIAN UN DIBUJO DISTINTO CON LAS TOALLAS, FOTOGRAFIAMOS TODO, CISNES, PERROS ELEFANTES, REALMENTE BONITOS, Y EL DESAYUNO EN EL CAFE DEL ARTE 10 PUNTOS EN SERVICIO Y ATENCION, MUY BUEN ASESORAMIENTO Y EXCURSIONES DE THELMA, FABIOLA Y ARMANDO, A 1 CUADRA EL SUPER MEGA, COLES A LA CUADRA, TERMINAL ADO Y BANCOS 3 CUADRAS LA 5 AVENIDA A 4 LA PLAYA UN POCO MAS LEJOS POR LA VUELTA QUE HAY QUE DAR A MAMITAS BEACH, 7 U 8, DIRECTO SERIA MENOS PERO HAY EDIFICIOS QUE NO PER4MITEN LLEGAR, SUPER RECOMENDABLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach and 5th street.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses too firm and wifi not consistent.
Location: 5th Avenue, markets, restaurants.
It was a very pleasant surprise how a nice hotel, close parking, clean and friendly staff. My only suggestion is to have softer mattresses.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Lake louise

Clean, convenient, friendly, reasonably priced.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, friendly staff and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel. 6 blocks from beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.The staff very friendly and helpful. About 6 blocks from a beautiful beach.One block from very good restaurants, A large store (Mega). Rooms large spaces TVs, microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker and nice large shower. Reasonable rates.I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by osvaldo from Quatro Barras

Hotel excelente.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Para ser perfeito, só falta uma piscina. Recomendo. Muito Bom.
3 out of 5
by Johanna Marijke from Ciudad de México

Todo depende de qué lado del hotel te toque

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Una parte del hotel da justo a la bodega del mercado y toda la noche es ruidoso por ello. La otra parte es más silenciosa. El personal es muy amable y atento. Comenté lo del ruido nocturno en mi habitación y la recepcionista de inmediato me cambió a una habitación mejor. El desayuno bueno, sin lujos, suficiente, pero, a mi gusto, con demasiado ajo. Las camas son algo incómodas, pero, como en todo lo demás, depende del gusto de cada persona.
4 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by OSCAR from Colombia

Buena elección en Playa del Carmen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención. El hotel es una buena opción para las personas que buscan un lugar cómodo para descansar en la noche mientras se hacen actividades fuera en el día. El desayuno es un buffet sencillo pero suficiente para iniciar el día y la ubicación es muy buena.