Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diego from Bogotá, Colombia

Sitio super fashion

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Aunque el sitio cerro por remodelación, la experiencia fue buena, los cuartos son lindos, comodos con todos los servicio. La zona es estupenda, turistica con una vida nocturna estupenda. Sólo tiene un gran defecto para las personas que van a descansar y no quieren ruido, este hotel no es para ustedes porque el ruido de los antros alcanza a llegar a las habitaciones. Si va en plan de diversión es PERFECTO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel súper bonito, la estancia fue cómoda y lo mejor es la ubicación, está a menos de media cuadra de la quinta avenida y es perfecto para quedarse en caso de vida nocturna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LILIANA from México

Bueno

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo bien, un poco saturado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belize

Close to Everything. RECOMMEND.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Mostly EVERYTHING...
Cons: It will soon need some refurbishment as I can see the deterioration from the first time I stayed there till now.
Location: Located on 5th Ave & 12th Street. Close to EVERYTHING. Half a block from EL DIVINO restaurant, which I highly recommend, and 2 blocks from the beach.
I have been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years and have stayed here at least 15 times. Obviously, I like it or would not return. I like the fact that it is an adults only hotel, and the rooms are quite nice. I usually upgrade to the Master Suite when available simply because it is the quietest room in the building. The downside to staying here is that there is a night club COCO BONGO'S right across the street, which parties every single night until 6am in the morning. Consequently, if you are a light sleeper, DO NOT STAY HERE. I book on Expedia so a full breakfast is always included in my rate and the breakfast is quite good, with great waiters and a good ambience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vp

Muy cercano, de la quinta

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Muy bueno, solo detalles del cuarto, mal olor de las comaderas y no bien pintado
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cun

Near to the party. Impossible to sleep at night.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It very close to the 5th avenue. However that it seems to be a nightclub at the roof because it is impossible to sleep at night because of the noise!!
2 out of 5
by Christian from Ciudad de México

Mal olor !!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal la habitación. Olía a caño !... Un olor bastante desagradable no hubo la oportunidad de cambiarnos de habitación pues decían q el hotel estaba completamente lleno !... No regreso. Muy mal !!
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena Ubicación y precio, pero un rato olor

Posted Dec 28, 2015
El hotel está en excelente ubicación y precio, pero un olor a humedad rato se siente desde que entra uno al hotel y en las habitaciones se siente más... Deberían tener la opción de agua dulce también y no sólo saldada ya que se siente raro para lavarse los dientes o al menos avisar para llevar agua a la mano siempre