Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very helpful guys in the reception will help with anything that need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The main and huge complaint we had was the bed. It was literally painful to sleep on, I'm talking rock hard, sleeping on the sand or in the grass would have been more comfortable. Also it is very very noisy in this area so you can literally hear everything going on in the next room and in the hallways, I'm talking full on conversations
4 out of 5
by Leon from Norwich

Nice little hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't get wifi from above the first floor. All in all a nice, clean little hotel with a good pool close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poncho Estrella

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Orbitz
we enjoyed the hotel very much. the pool was very nice and relaxing after a long day sightseeing. The staff is very attentive to all your needs. The location is perfect, on fifth avenue,, steps from the beach. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great Location

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Loved the access to the beach. Great place for all that is to do. Walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visa, California

Great location.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Location was great. Close to the beach. Clubs and resturants. Staff was great n helpful. No elevator and no phones n the room.
5 out of 5
by Jody from Belize

Excellent hotel and service.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great concierge service (Omar)! Really nice hotel overall. Close to the beach and everything else. Nice chocolate cafe at the hotel entrance, with great food! Will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice budget hotel in the middle of town,just basic,if you don't like noise this hotel is not for you,the staffs is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Clean yet a few ants keep food covered and all is good. Comfortable and close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for just under a week and were really happy with everything. Great location, really near the beach with lots of restaurants to choose from and all kinds of things to do. The room was clean, the bed was reeeeally comfy, the staff were really really nice and we had a little pool to hang out at when it was too hot to stay on the beach