Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel y muy buena ubicación.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Muy buen hotel, agradable ambiente, el personal muy accesible y excelente ubicación. Lo recomiendo principalmente para parejas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo, amplio y muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Muy agradable y bonitas instalaciones. No se oye ruido a pesar de estar muy cerca del área de antros.. Recamaras limpias y colchones cómodos. El único detalle que no me dieron la habitación que quería por estar lleno el hotel, pero me reembolsaron la diferencia y aún así me gusto mucho la que me dieron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We stayed one night at the hotel before heading back home. The location is very central, right by the beach. The decor was very trendy and chic, although you could see a bit of wear and tear here and there but nothing dramatic! The room was HUGE we stayed there with our 3 children and they had enough room to play!!! Bigger than the condo we had rented beforehand. We will definetly rent there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Koox

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Felicidades a Carla de recepcion, Muy amable y con mucha disposicion, la señorita del aseo excelente tambien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
la habitación muy bien, el personal de recepción podría sonreír un poco, La alberca es pequeña y un poco sucia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great location, 1 block from all stores and shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia en el hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Mi estancia estuvo muy placentera, me gusto mucho el hotel y las instalaciones, el personal dio mucho que desear ya que no saludaban, daban las gracias, falta de atención al huésped, no todos los empleados, solo algunos pero la mayoría
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cd. del Carmen

hotel cerca de coco bongo, mandala, etc

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Excelente hotel con todas las comodidades y buena ubicación a 1 cuadra de todos los mejores clubs noturnos y unas cuantas cuadras de playa mamitas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by albino from mexico

excelente hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente como siempre Muchas gracias y esperamos regresar pronto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine place but no amenities at this location

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Price was reasonable for the accomodation- no water one morning, but it was fixed same day- missed having a reception area/lobby/or any seating to relax or hang out while waiting for shuttles or tour transportation or friends- had to sit on the front steps- pool was size of an extra large hottub. No actual reception office but the staff sitting at a chair and table were pleasant and friendly. Noise was a small issue for one of the bedrooms and not at all for the other- so we apprectiate the suggestion to get a room away from street side from a previous review. If on a budget, this is a good choice.