Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota, colombia

location its good but its not a hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the air conditioning does not work well, must improve the maintenance
Location: its a good location for beach and walk at night
location its good but its not a hotel, its more likely as small departament build, and the rate its expensive for the services have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veracruz

Hotel súper agradable y excelente ubicación

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Estancia muy agradable y la ubicación es excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton Ontario

Close to everything

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Very clean hotel, quiet at night. Close to everything, beach, shopping, restaurants, etc
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

PASSER BEST FOR PARTY PEOPOLE

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
det var fult av maur og andre små dyr inn i romene over alt. hotellet lå like i nærheten av 6stk ute diskotek som spilte veldig høy musik for å overdøve hverandres musik noe som førte til at mann ikke kunne sove til 5-6 om morra. det jobbet en gutt der ved navnet luise miguel og han er meget frekk og ikke hjelpsom i det hele tatt. det jobbet også ei jente der ved navnet Jimena. Jimena derimot var veldig høflig og meget hjelpsom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Montreal

Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for those that like to go out. Everything is at walk distance. Room was modern. We could use the kitchen everyday. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great location, value and service.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The location was perfect, not in the crowd area but not far from it. The price for a condo apartment was reasonable and staff very helpful. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

mi estancia en el hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: las avitacionesson exelentes
Cons: solo le hace falta que limpien mas seguido la alberca
Location: Esta muy cerca de la quinta avenida, no necesitas carro para moverte y esta muy cerca de la playa.
Me gusto mucho el hotel, lo que dice en la pagina de internet es lo que te venden, muy agradable y muy cerca de la quinta avenida, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Borja from Mexico DF

Casi arruinan mis vacaciones

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Experiencia horrible que casi arruina nuestras vacaciones. Cuando llegamos al hotel nos dijeron que nuestra habitación no estaba disponible por obras y que "alguien" nos tenia que haber avisado. Por supuesto no aviso nadie cuando la reserva la tenia echa desde hace un mes... Como alternativa nos ofrecían un hotel de menor categoría, peor habitación y peor situado sin ni si quiera mejorarnos el precio nos lo querian cobrar igual. Una vergüenza, me fié de buenos comentarios de esta página y eso que ya había algunos por aquí de que sufrieron la misma situación que yo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No visits allowed

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I did not like is that they do not let other people who are not guests intro the hotel, overall every thing was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS ALBERTO from Villahermosa.tab

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien