Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff, included breakfast very good!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: Very small rooms only, the rest is perfect.
Clean, great staff, included breakfast very good! small rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Playa del Carmen, QRoo. Mex

Needs improvement

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had a couple of rooms, in both of them the room was very dirty. I didn't realize how dirty it was until I saw black marks on the bed (my dirty foot), had to wash my foot on the shower. Staff great, hotel great, but very dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel de negocios básico

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Es un hotel "plástico" todo es muy básico y da una sensación de falta de calidez pero de eso se tratan los hoteles de negocio. Es limpio aunque los espacios son reducidos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted May 17, 2016
I love the location and the people are great and friendly great vacation so far walmart right outside of the hotel and walk to 5th Ave for shopping and the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Clean modern hotel near bus station

Posted May 7, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and modern with a/c. A 10 minute walk to the beach but only 100 metres from the bus station. Included breakfast was good, basic but fresh and sufficient. Free WiFi in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from distrito federal

Excelente servicio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto, es nuestro hotel preferido en playa del carmen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cd. De México.

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
El personal ae destaca por su amabilidad en todos los sentidos. Las instalaciones en general en buenas condiciones. Un poco lejos de la playa. En la relación calidad precio. Salio muy economico y ofrecierón buen servicio. Gracias al personal. Saludos.
3 out of 5
by Leonardo Daniel from CANCUN

COMODO

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
NOS FUE SUPER AGRADABLE Y ESTA CONTEMPLADO DENTRO DE NUESTRAS OPCIONES PARA ESTANCIA CORTA A PLAYA DEL CARMEN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
El hotel es muy comodo, excelente atención, excelwnte desayuno, pero cuidado con expedia que no expide facturas :/
5 out of 5
by ARTURO from Villahermosa, Tabasco

Cerca de La Playa

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
El lugar es muy limpio y agradable las habitaciones son pequeñas pero están todo bien distribuidos cerca de la playa de la quinta avenida y enfrente el ado. Bastante recomendado