Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Parking and breakfast were a bit confusing, but overall the place was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very good option

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everything worked as it should. The room was quiet. Breakfast was excellent. The location is ideal. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great staff, good location, and clean facilities.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's far enough away from the noise on 5th and 10th street, but close enough to walk anywhere of importance. The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
a very good hotel for the price, the staff was very nice and had great service. Maintenance kept our room clean every day. Rooms are a bit small, it is perfect for couples or single persons. I definitely recommend this hotel. not expensive, about 10 minutes walking distance to the 5th avenue where all restaurants and nightclubs are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice and close to the beach,good breakfast, parking, and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Where the anchor drops

Location location location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, pleasant staff
Cons: Lack of safe in room is a huge minus (during my stay also all safes at front desk were taken). A hook in bathroom for toiletry bags would be good.
Location: Across the street from Walmart & ADO bus terminal, 24/7 ATM at the back of the building, close to 5th, comfortable walking distance to beach
I only stayed two nights as couldn't process payment through ADO website from a hotel in Cozumel and wanted to make sure I get a single seat on ADO Platinum out of Playa - I checked in, took care of my bus ticket right across the road, spend whole next day on a day trip to Coba and Tulum (booked through a third party) and left early the next day. Check-in was smooth and quick, staff very pleasant. Complimentary Wi-Fi around property including rooms had stable connection, I was connected on multiple divices without any issues at all. The room was very small but if one is not planning to spend much time in it, it shouldn't be an issue. I would have expected more hooks or hanging space in room - I am not sure where two people would hang their stuff to dry after a day on the beach. I didn't take advantage of the complimentary breakfast so can't say much. There was a tiny complimentary bottle of water in the room. There was some sort of hot water outage for 3 hours in the middle of the day, which was communicated through a letter in Spanish the night before. While I have no issues with the outage itself, I would have expected also English version of the information.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super small room, very expensive for a hotel with this low quality. The room smell very bad, can't describe it here because the system doesn't allow me to describe it.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Houliang

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
great location, price is not cheap but that is the whole area, not just this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels