Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Perfect location for a relax vacation

Posted May 26, 2017
Puerto Morelos is a small , quiet and very safe fishing village. Everyone is friendly, food is delicious and close to Cancun and Playa del Carmen . Righetto offers great stays at affordable price, very convenient for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee- USA

Cass Juanita Unit 3

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Two couples would find this rental comfortable. Used it for showers and sleep as we spent most our time at the beach and around the square. Friendly staff in a quiet and very clean beach town. Gin at Abbey Del Sol did a great job of taking us to a nearby cenote park, cool three hour trip. If we go back, will rent bicycles to get around town. DK's restaurant was a unique place, awesome fish and rice. Unico was less than two blocks away, served food/drinks on the beach. We rented their lounge chairs and unbrellas every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Has lots of character. Close to the beach.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything.
We love this place. It is quaint and quiet. A bit of a walk to the down town square and restaurants. But this is also an advantage. I will be coming back to this place and will highly recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT.

Great Family Get Away

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
We had a great stay at the Casa Izamal. The office staff was fantastic and helped us plan out an excursion and also our transportation to Playa Del Carmen. We loved having the pool on site and the kids spent many hours here. The only complaint was that the toilet would not flush in the master bath. We advised them of this on two separate occasions and it was never fixed while we were there. Fortunately we had a second bathroom that we could use. Would highly recommend this area as it is away from all the large tourist areas but still has a small town feel. Loved the food options in this town and would love to come back one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casa Juanita

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Pool, comfortable bed, quiet
Cons: Nothing it's perfect
Location: Close to beach and restaurants
We stayed in unit #2 at Casa Juanita on our first and last nights in Mexico. Super comfortable bed, room spotless and we highly enjoyed the pool and back patio off the bedroom. Great location, staff were all very friendly, we'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. Super quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sacramento, California

Close to activities

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Close enough to walk to the beach, restaurants , water activities and the plaza. The hotel was very cute old Mexican style and the room was fully equipped. Very clean and organized. We did not want to stay at a resort or in Cancun. Puerto Morellos is very friendly, laid back and safe. The snorkeling and white beach is awesome. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous and safe!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Loved it! Super nice and clean! Easy check in and out and in quiet safe neighborhood with beach access a block away!