Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice apartment close to the beach, and

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Very well, equipped, clean and tidy apartment, with a comfortable Queen-size bed plus pull-out
Location: A very quiet area, with a two minute walk to a great beach, and a ten-minute to the main square of the small town
Had a wonderful time in Puerto Morelos, a friendly and safe small town with lots of great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this apartment. It was so nice and relaxing with the beautiful pool and terrace with hammock. The owner takes great care of the property and it exceeded our expectations by far. We highly recommend this rental and we will certainly be back soon.
5 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: About a 10 minute walk to town. One block from a beautiful beach bar.
Location: Pizza delivery, shopping, tours. Something for everyone
One block from beach. All the amenities of home. Spotlessly clean. The owner, milko, was exceptional, very helpful and helpful. Thank you a great stay. Will be back
5 out of 5
by Dean from Pennsylvania

excellent choice

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were the only people in the 4-rental property, so we had tons of privacy. The room itself was clean and represented a Mexican theme. The owner provides everything, such as free wifi, beach chairs for the beach, and a notebook full of pertinent information of the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretend you are a local.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We stayed at Casa Juanita and it had everything that we needed. I stay in generic hotels quite a bit, so it was nice to feel like you had an apartment in Puerto Morelos-it was almost like being a local for a few days. The pool is fantastic and having the office close by was great. I had trouble with my cell service, so the fact that I was able to call toll free to the US from the office was a life saver.
5 out of 5
by leslie from southern california

nice place !

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
lovely, just next door is an office where all our needs were met, even for travel agency type stuff. fantastic overall ! room nice, bed nice, AC nice, location only a few blocks from all the center and food, very tiny, but nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Petesanantonio

Great Place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
My family was very please with the Apartment we had, is was quiet, clean and very much like home. Air conditioning, semi-private pool, hot water, big refrigerator, microwave, cafe maker, cable etc. everything we have at home. Free movie rentals and great customer service. The property manager was friendly and helpful. Location was perfect near all the major attractions. We will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Big room every thing you need.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, quiet, well furnished, good A/C, 3 blocks from the main square, 2 blocks from the beach, very affordable, excellent staff. Cancun only 30 mins north, Playa Del Carmen 30 mins south, Ruta De Cenotes 5 mins.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte D.

Best place for families

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the best place we've stay in Yucatan. It was clean, nice, confortable, the kitchen was well equiped and the staff very friendly. If we go back to Puerto Morelos we will be back at Righetto Vacation Rentals for sure.