Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great beach house

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: As said before, great location. Lots of space and very clean. Had its own private pool.
We stayed in Casa Primavera which had its own private pool. Pool was cleaned every day. Very clean rooms with plenty of space. The place had everything you needed, even chairs and towels for the beach. Had its own kitchen and two full bathrooms. Two blocks from the beach. Close to restaurants and the center of town. Good air condition and Netflix available, which was great for the kids. Cenotes are also close by. Cancun about 20 minutes away. Snorkeling tours available at beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Gorgeous little hideaway!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly and so clean!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Town a short walk and they provide courtesy bikes which were fun to ride around town, felt like a local....
Great location, beautiful beach and gorgeous little town away from hustle and bustle! truly relaxing! Will return....
5 out of 5
by Mary from Vienna, VA

Lovely apartment in Puerto Morelos

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed out 5 night stay at Righetto Vacation Rentals. Milko, the owner, could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The neighborhood was lovely, quiet, and two blocks from the beach. We enjoyed the pleasant 10 minute walk to the town. The apartment was well furnished and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice apartment close to the beach, and

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Very well, equipped, clean and tidy apartment, with a comfortable Queen-size bed plus pull-out
Location: A very quiet area, with a two minute walk to a great beach, and a ten-minute to the main square of the small town
Had a wonderful time in Puerto Morelos, a friendly and safe small town with lots of great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this apartment. It was so nice and relaxing with the beautiful pool and terrace with hammock. The owner takes great care of the property and it exceeded our expectations by far. We highly recommend this rental and we will certainly be back soon.
5 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: About a 10 minute walk to town. One block from a beautiful beach bar.
Location: Pizza delivery, shopping, tours. Something for everyone
One block from beach. All the amenities of home. Spotlessly clean. The owner, milko, was exceptional, very helpful and helpful. Thank you a great stay. Will be back
5 out of 5
by Dean from Pennsylvania

excellent choice

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were the only people in the 4-rental property, so we had tons of privacy. The room itself was clean and represented a Mexican theme. The owner provides everything, such as free wifi, beach chairs for the beach, and a notebook full of pertinent information of the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretend you are a local.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We stayed at Casa Juanita and it had everything that we needed. I stay in generic hotels quite a bit, so it was nice to feel like you had an apartment in Puerto Morelos-it was almost like being a local for a few days. The pool is fantastic and having the office close by was great. I had trouble with my cell service, so the fact that I was able to call toll free to the US from the office was a life saver.
5 out of 5
by leslie from southern california

nice place !

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
lovely, just next door is an office where all our needs were met, even for travel agency type stuff. fantastic overall ! room nice, bed nice, AC nice, location only a few blocks from all the center and food, very tiny, but nice pool.