Ratings based on 1,859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Clean hotel with great amenities.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Secrets Capri was a well maintained hotel. The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. The Hotel had a nice beach area and was very accessible. The rooms were kept clean. Definitely a Hotel we would visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtl

The most friendly staff ever !

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Nice beach (cleaned everyday). Friendly and efficient staff. They welcome you and make you feel like home from the start, till you leave. The service is excellent and fast. It's a real 5 stars, you will find everything you need at anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Absolutely amazing. The only thing I would say is probably not to go here for singles. More of a couples resort and the entertainment is ok, not so much at night to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great, better than expected

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pictures shown on the internet do not show the true beauty of the resort. Customer service was over the top, beach was excellent, and facilities were beautiful. Would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahima city

Small hotel adults only

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel is small which is really nice. The rooms are beautiful and the housekeepers keep the rooms emaculate. I let the hotel staff know we were celebrating my husbands birthday and they brought a complementary bottle of champagne and fruit, candies, chips, a card and balloons with a birthday cake. It was so nice! We really loved arvel, the waiter in the buffet and Diana and grisell the cocktail waitresses in the lobby bar. The pool was nice, but, could use extra cleaning. Lots of people would slip and fall getting in. They do push the upsell on a lot of stuff. The other properties, spas, wine and special singers, etc. but, overall it was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nice beach, hotel was nice except for the pool and the food was okay, not great. I would still recommend it if you are going to be at the beach.
Cons: Clean the pool, if a honest health inspector looks at it, they will definitely close it. Quality of food can be improved!
Location: All we did was the beach, that's why we went and it was great and so as the room and the service.
Nice, small hotel. Rooms were very nice and the cleanliness was very nice, they would clean it at least twice a day. The beach was also amazing and they had very nice entertainment during the night. Most staff were very nice and cordial, except for a couple of times when the guys that would take drinks to the beach would ignore us, but for some reason would only serve certain people. The food was okay, I expected the food to be of better quality and taste for a 4.5 star hotel, so they need to do better. The worse thing I found was the pool, we didn't go in it because we saw mold and fungi which means they don't properly clean the pool if so at all. I told the administrator present and later during the day they were scrubbing it off, but thats not going to help... they need to close it and properly clean it. Overall, it was a nice stay, the room and the cleanliness in the room was good, service was great overall too. Also I didn't see any kids, just adults.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food, great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The intimate fee of it all.
Location: We wanted to stay somewhere away from all the hustle and a bustle which this was, but it was only 10 minutes to town.
We will definitely stay at the Secrets Resorts again. Look forward to different locations. The staff is so attentive and know your needs quickly. The hotel could use a bit of repair on the pool (new tiles replaced) but overall it was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Food was just ok. Spa was wonderful. Beach is small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Best Vacation Ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everyhting
Cons: None
Location: all perfect
The best of resorts no words to describe need to try your self.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grimsby

Perfect best hotel yet

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff couldn't do enough hotel excellent food good standard . Can not think of a bad comment .