Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smaller resort with friendly and clean atmosphere.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very accommodating, friendly staff esp Sandra, Maria and Daniel. The free breakfast was great maybe add a little more variety. Rooms are clean, although our room was not by the street you can still hear the loud music from the bar nearby. Love the roof pool, Lorena and rest of the staff there are great too. Definitely will stay there again. Resort location is about 7 min walk to the beach but plenty of stores and restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected much more than this..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel opened his doors to a day pass visitors what makes our experience too crowded.. the rooms are super clean and the bed is so comfortable.. the breakfast was disappointing in a restaurant that works with the hotel and I expect more than this for the price we've paid..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Quebec.

Très bien.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bel hotel, chambre spacieuse et personnel gentil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to the Beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Loved it ! Excellent location Excellent staff. Excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Back again ! our home away from home!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We spent our anniversary here last month and loved it so much that we decided to come back! Once again they did not disappoint! Sandra, Angela and the rest of the staff made sure we had another amazing trip. Great location, huge rooms, beautiful rooftop pool and comes with a solid breakfast. I highly recommend staying here when I'm Playa Del Carmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Beautiful roof top pool, close to the main road with shops and restaurants Good for people that want to party. If you are looking for quiet might not be the right choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff is amazing, super close to the beach and 5th, the pool is phenomenal, I'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

perfect vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: POOL, ROOM, ATMOSPHERE, ETC.
Cons: THE FOOD COULD BE BETTER
THE ROOMS WERE AMAZING, I ENJOYED MY WHOLE VACATION AT THE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excelente hotel, altamente recomendable , muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach and next door to 5th. The staff is all extremely friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They offer free breakfast for guests, all of which were delicious.