Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

tukan mal

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
cuartos muy pequeños, y la comida del all inclusive terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carolina from Playa del carmen

Mal el todo incluido

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel no ofrece lo que pagas aqui, era todo incluido y cuando llegas te dice que no incluye el club de playa, ni toda la comida ni bebidas y hay q pagar 2,000 pesos mas. Muy mal ya que cuando lo ofrecen en hoteles dice todo incluido. Nunca dice que no puedes ir a la playa.
1 out of 5
by Isaias

No coincide lo que ofrecen con lo que es realmente

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Al inicio solicite una habitación con una cama matrimonial y me dan una con dos individuales, al cuestionar sobre esto, me dan a entender que eso hay, y ofrecen el club de playa y varias cosas no aplican en el plan todo incluido, te quieren vender el plan "premium" y con menos de lo que cuesta me hubiera ido originalmente a otra opción que tenía, muy mal la verdad, deberían quitarlo de la lista de hoteles que manejan. Me lleve una decepción muy grande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kong from korea

good

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Dallas, TX

Awesome hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I enjoyed Tucan hotel so much that if I am ever in that area again I will book my stay. I have never been to Mexico and I booked this through Expedia. The place was super, super clean. They seem to wash everything from top to bottom everyday. They are hard working and they do a wonderful job. The only thing that I would want to see change is the bed, it was a little stiff. Other than that the people, food and safety were awesome! Book this hotel if there is room you will not be disappointed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elin from Sverige

Billigt och bra

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Vi blev "uppgraderad" till Real Resort. Hade ett stort rum med balkong. Bra för pengarna. Samma för den all inclusive som ingick. Helt ok för pengarna. Stranden vid deras Beach Club var lite svår att bada från men det är inte så långt att gå för att få finare strand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex from Mty

Great for a weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
I Like this hotel because of its location, right on the 5th ave. 3 blocks from the night clubs and 3 from the Beach, the Hotel is surrounded by restaurants, shops, some bars, so if you want to go out at nights it is an excellent choice. plus it is all inclusive so you actually do not spend on drinks at the beach. the hotel has a private beach with a bar next to KOOL. Im coming back no doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013