Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Panama City Beach, FL

Cave diving hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great little seafront place. Nice beach bar adjacent. Cenote diving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian from Argentina

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing front beach view....There is some seagrass on the beach in front, but much less than other places in Ribera Maya. Rooms are old stye and very large.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristen from Tampa, FL

Great Location, Very Clean, but needs new bedding.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Positives - Great location, great beach, large unit. Negatives - A bit outdated and a bad mattress.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto Jose from Morelia

Excellent condos in a perfect spot

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place. We had a 1-room condo with ocean view. The sea was reasonably free from sargazo, which this season has been an nightmare for the entire region. Turtles visit every night, and one can see how the conservation people mark them and their eggs, etc. Place is close to major attractions in the Riviera Maya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Villas de Rosa

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The bed and pillows
It is located a little over a half of a mile down a very rough road. Overall, the price was reasonable but bed was very uncomfortable and it was not the cleanest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Санкт-Петербург

Villas De Rosa Beach Resort

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен в 15 минутах пешком от шоссе. Выходит прямо на пляж. Рассчитан в основном на дайверов, есть прокат снаряжения. В номерах есть чайник и чай-кофе. Тихо, никакой громкой музыки или множества детей нет. НО: ресторана нет, только небольшой бар на пляже. И пообедать, если не считать этот бар, можно только в Акумале - для этого нужно ехать 4км. Ближайшие отели работают по системе "все включено" и у них не пообедать. Пляж хороший, риф близко, но обещанных черепах мы не видели...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mayra from Monterrey

Hermosa vista

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gran ubicación, hermosa vista, pero falta servicio de restaurant y personal de atención al huésped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Akumal Aventuras

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Did not enjoy location and hotel was in midst of major rehab and not a pleasant place to stay while we were there. After a couple days moved to a place on Half Moon Bay and that was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DF

Hotel sobre la playa

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Para mi que me gusta la tranquilidad de la playa este lugar es altamente recomendado. El hotel es sencillo pero muy grandes las suites y muy limpias. El personal muy amable. Y la playa es hermosa!