Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: food was fine,
Cons: customer service
very bad experience with hotel and expedia. will not be using either one again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent resort

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff is amazing and they treat you like family. I will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel but too much mosquitoes

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good food, entertainment, nice hotel, friendly staffs, beautiful view, couple of steps to the beach, but too much mosquitoes. We got bites everywhere on our bodies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PALMSPRING CA.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The beach
Cons: no have fans in the bathroom
This is my second time end was a lot of different the first .Hotel getting old not do any upgraded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

It's okay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Food was horrible, bed was horrible could feel the springs in the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great location and pretty clean
Cons: I would not have the staff clean the pool scum while guests are in the pool at 1pm.
It was nice for the 4 days/ 3 nights we stayed. Price is great, but the dinner reservations for the spots on the resort booked to fast. We only were able to try one place and even that waited over an hour for dinner. Overall it was a pleasant experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was on the beach, a lot of lounge chairs on the beach and by the pool. But people hang towels starting early in the morning then leave. Get there early to get a chair. Food is good. Steakhouse has the best views! But it was VERY humid to eat outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Lack of activities.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Terrible beds,no night time activities,pools close at 630pm No room service. Food is good.bartenders are very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: tHE FOOD IS GREATM BUT THE STAFF IS RUDE SOMETIMES
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT , POOL ACTIVITIES AND SHOWS ARE GOOD, AND THEY HAVE PLENTY OF ACTIVITIES FOR THE GUESTS
HOTEL NEEDS RENOVATION, ROOF IS LEAKING, WHEN IT RAINS IT IS DANGEROUS TO WALK INSIDE THE HOTEL DUE TO WET FLOORS, FLOORS ARE DIRTY INSIDE THE ROOMS, BED LINENS ARE NOT CHANGE EVEN IF THEY ARE DIRTY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice Hotel next to the beqch

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Verry pleased overal , staff was great and they make u feel welcomed . Lots to do in the beach for extra cost but hotel offer activitys daily for free( streching , zumba ect. Had a olot of fun . Also food was good