Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

over nite stop over

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: a bar would be niceeasy to find,
Location: easy to find location, plenty to see if you enjoy walking
Really good, comfortable spacious clean room ,air conditioning superb in room, stay again there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel staff were fantastic and the breakfast was also great. If you have children there is s nice play ground on the backside and plenty of parking. We had a king size bed but that really left no room in the room. For an over night stay the place is fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC, Canada

Bon hôtel, près du traversier.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Très pratique le lit à étage quand on voyage avec des enfants, même si le sommier du lit du haut grinçait un peu trop. Espace pour les bagages de 4 personnes un peu restreint, mais lits confortables.^ Personnel très serviable, bonnes installations sportives (salle d'exercice et piscine). Bon petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Language

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Considering this is a tourist area, we were diissapointed that the staff were not bilingual. We had difficulty, being English speaking, trying to convey our needs and asking basic questions.It seems to me that there should be at least one person per shift that could speak English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monteregie.

Excellent hôtel de passage

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le réceptionniste super gentil.
Cons: Insonorisation et fauteuil.
Location: Pas eu le temps de vérifier. Nous étions la, pour des noces.
Notre chambre d'hôtel était minimaliste. Pas de fauteuil confortable et difficulté pour écouter la télé. Quand des gens parlent dans le corridor. On entend tout. Même on entend les enfants de la chambre voisine. Mauvaise insonorisation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient location, modern hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient location and modern hotel with good amenities. Don't hesitate to stop on your way through town. Good restaurants nearby (Normandin, St Hubert) convenient location just off autoroute 20.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Super emplacement, propre et tranquille

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Emplacement statégique, tranquilité et propreté.
Cons: Agrandir la salle où le petit-déjeuner est servi, ajouter tables et chaises.
Location: Parc de la pointe et quai du traversier à proximité, plusieurs restaurants
Endroit stratégique à l'intersection de l'autoroute 20 et de la route 132. pas loin du quai d'embarquement pour l'excursion aux baleines. Chambre standard au troisième étage, propre et tranquille. Piscine intérieure chauffée avec surveillance d'un sauveteur à chacune des occasions où n'y sommes allés. Cafetière avec dosettes Van Houtte dans la chambre apprécié, sinon il y a un Tim Horton's à seulement quelques pas de l'hôtel. Déjeuner moyen, il y a une machine à gaufres que les enfants aiment bien, œufs brouillés insipides et bacon dans un réchaud. La salle est petite et devient rapidement comble le matin. Conseil: Si vous voulez un réfrigérateur et un micro-ondes, vous devez le demander lors de la réservation car il n'y en a pas dans toutes les chambres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location is ok, but facilities, staff are great. Breakfast was super complete.
Cons: Room space. We stayed in a family room, with a king and a bunk bed in a separate mini room. The kids room was very small but functional.
Location: Right on main avenue, next to river. Far from downtown, so you need a car to get anywhere. Chutes park is lovely, old city center is full of rest.
Great hotel, great staff. We stayed just one night, but enjoyed a super breakfast and the pool. Asked about late check out and was given till 1 pm in 2 seconds. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Zwischenübernachtung unterwegs, verkehrsgünstig gelesen, netter Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Mark P., Hotel Management
We are glad you stopped on your way to your destination. We hope we were a great pit stop.