Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Erreur de casting !
3 out of 5
by martinet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christelle from Langres

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour d une seule nuit. Tres beau cadre de vie. Personnel agreable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ghost Town

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Check in on Saturday doesn't start till 4.30pm. That's ok, but I thought there might be someone around a few hours before that. I arrived about 2ish. It was an absolute ghost town. Everything was locked up, including the main gate so I couldn't even drive in off the road. There was not a single person in sight, all doors and windows shuttered. Not at all welcoming after a long journey. I had to go to my sisters hotel and get ready for a wedding, and come back in the middle of the wedding to check-in later. The one staff member was perfectly pleasant then, and room was fine. In the morning...same ghost town. I left just before 8am, and the place was completely deserted, not a soul anywhere and all shutters down. I just left my key in the room. It all felt very lonely and soul-less. I'm SO glad I didn't have my 3 children with me...it would have been horrible.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from Craponne 69

Décompresser totalement

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour court car décès familial, mais malgré ceci super confort et acceuil. Je reviendrai dans d'autre circonstance car très agreable lieu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fonbeauzard

domaine mal indiqué mais bien situé.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: _ le petit jardin de l'appartement _ petit mais bien agencé et équipé
Cons: _ pas de serviettes de toilette (moyen pour un service hôtelier) _ pas de serpillère pour salle de bain
Location: proche d'Albi où il y a tout, 30km de Puycelsi et la forêt de la Grésigne.
situé face au terrain de golf, peu de vis a vis entre chaque appartement. bons équipements et beaucoup de rangements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: No
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y el mobiliario
El aparthotel está cerca de la ciudad de Albi, pero alrededor no hay nada salvo una carretera comarcal que por la noche no está iluminada lo que imposibilita salir a dar un paseo. La limpieza de la estancia la tienes que hacer tú mismo, ellos se limitan a facilitarle la ropa de cama y las toallas. La piscina se agradece en los días calurosos, que han sido varios.
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Toulouse

Globalement bien MAIS

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Globalement bien, cependant, lorsque nous sommes arrivés il y avait de la vaisselle sale dans le lave-vaisselle et un grand nombre d'insectes au plafond. De plus, le "lit double" était en fait deux lits simples collés (pour un couple, vous comprendrez bien que ça n'est pas le plus sympa).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien, à conseiller

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique par téléphone et en réel aussi, personnel très arrangeant et disponible. Appartement propre, parking commode, rien à dire à part allez-y. Il y a une piscine, un solarium. C'est très calme, reposant. Isolation phonique et thermique de la chambre.