Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ghost Town

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Check in on Saturday doesn't start till 4.30pm. That's ok, but I thought there might be someone around a few hours before that. I arrived about 2ish. It was an absolute ghost town. Everything was locked up, including the main gate so I couldn't even drive in off the road. There was not a single person in sight, all doors and windows shuttered. Not at all welcoming after a long journey. I had to go to my sisters hotel and get ready for a wedding, and come back in the middle of the wedding to check-in later. The one staff member was perfectly pleasant then, and room was fine. In the morning...same ghost town. I left just before 8am, and the place was completely deserted, not a soul anywhere and all shutters down. I just left my key in the room. It all felt very lonely and soul-less. I'm SO glad I didn't have my 3 children with me...it would have been horrible.
5 out of 5
by World traveller from Ontario, Canada

A place to unwind

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Excellent Wifi connection at the lobby. Very friendly English speaking clerks at the front desk. Very well equipped kitchen , if you forget to bring your groceries and other amenities, there is a good grocery store nearby. We didn't have time to use all the facilities this place is providing. Overall we had a very nice stay of two nights in end of April, 2014. They could have provided better bed at the downstairs unit. Needs some improvement at the shower area to prevent water going all over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Recomend to travelers with the car
2 out of 5
by Guy from Israel

Very accessorized

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms are very accessorized. All you need is there, including wash disher. The service is bad. We encountered rude staff people, been charged more than the price booked. Given strange excuses. The rooms were very dirty.
3 out of 5
by John S from Isle of Wight

Not quite what it seems

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Domaine du Green is essentially a set of holiday apartments next to a golf course - the clue's in the name. We reckoned that the clients they want are families with a golfing dad - there's a swimming pool and a little cafe, places to stash mum and the kids. The apartments are brand-new and well appointed (though the much-appreciated air conditioning should have been put in the bedroom), and there is a kitchen/living room as well as a bedroom and separate loos and shower room. We had two problems. We needed twin beds, and we chose the option that specified twin beds, but that had been wrongly specified on the hotels.come website. We got what we wanted, but there was a hoo-ha. Second, they tried to charge extra for bed-linen/towels, which had not been mentioned previously. In the end they went along with my refusal to pay, and I believe the hotels.com advert has been amended. If you need a few days to relax, and especially if you like golf, this might be the place for you, but it's not really ideal for a one-night stay.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
personnel agréable. résidence calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apparthotel avec balcon.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Apparthotel avec balcon. Fermeture de l’accueil à 19h00. Nous avons du chasser et tuer plusieurs insectes dans l'appartement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Erreur de casting !
3 out of 5
by martinet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels