Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almutairi

Terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I have been there. The worst rooms. I have seen in my life.
2 out of 5
by Syed Sohail from Dhahran

Poor ecperince

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was not good. Despite my confirmed booking, they told me that no room is available. After 20 minutes of discussion, then agreed to give me a room. This is a very nonprofessional approach of customer dealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Azam mahmood

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Smoking smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Shabby chic but comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Cheap, good location for me and friendly staff
Cons: Bathrooms were shabby
Location: The location was five for he as I wanted to be near my client's offices. There are done shops nearby but I didn't really explore the area.
I picked this hotel as it was cheap and also just five minutes walk to my client's office. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The suite I had was lovely and also clean. The bathroom was the problem. It was tired and cleaned as well as was possible but not great. Some bedrooms don't have windows. I had a two bedroom suite which was spacious and very comfortable for the three nights I was there. I would stay here again. The place had a nice feel and the cafe and foyer ares we very nice. They just need new bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by Mr.MZ from London

Dirty Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed three days in comfort Inn and i have to change the room three time , there was always some sort of problem to the rooms , toilet flash not working to not hot water available , the room was not clean enough you can smell cigarette smoke smell on the pillow and sheet . overall very poor room . the hotel next door was cleaner and cheaper , I was told by Hotel.com that this is good hotel which was misleading . I will NOT go on Hotel.com site to fine my hotel
2 out of 5
by Bu Ahmed from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Too ordinary Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: The nice welcoming of the front disk
Cons: The color of the room
Location: Not too bad
When I reserved the room I thought I will get Comfort Inn standards but turn out it is just like any furnished apartment in Riyadh. With the exception of the nice treatment of the staff at the front disk everything else was too ordinary. The worst was their cafeteria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abdullah

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
thank you sir... and you willcome in Hotel