Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business in Riyadh

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal is a very good choice for business travelers. Internet is quick and works well. Room is well appointed, bed is comfortable and service is quick. Not much in the surrounding area - seems that a car or taxi is needed to get anywhere. Breakfast was expensive but had a good variety of foods. Had a salad one evening which was very fresh and well balanced. Front desk was helpful. Overall a good business choice.
4 out of 5
by RAMESH

Good hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good. Staff are caring. Food is also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dera Traveller Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib L Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
by Mohammed O from Jeddah

Good Hotel to Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay but it was spoiled due to duplicate payment that one was deducted by hotel.com and another one by Crown plaza itself. Their income auditor will investigate the case and than they will refund my payment after sometime. Overall staff were good and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice hotel with very good location. Has all you need for business trip.
4 out of 5
by Bassam from Jeddah

Not bad

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Elegant hotel but noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from UK

Can be noisy.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Please be aware there is comprehensive building work going on with the extension of the hotel. I had a room 2 doors away from the construction site. Generally there was no noise between 7.00pm and 8.00am but one morning the banging started at 6.50am! I did complain and it stopped! I thought breakfast was expensive at 145 SAR and the evening buffet at 210 SAR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The room was spacious, very comfortable and the bed was hard and comfortable. Perfect for a business traveller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels