Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice one

Posted Mar 15, 2018
such a nice hotel at a very resalable prices at Riyadh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotels location is central,, room is big, staff is very friendly and helpfull. Only downside was that the window is to the inside of the building, so you look at a wall when you look outside of the room. rest was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Chakib LAHLOU , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. I hope you had a great stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards
4 out of 5
by nasser

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business in Riyadh

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal is a very good choice for business travelers. Internet is quick and works well. Room is well appointed, bed is comfortable and service is quick. Not much in the surrounding area - seems that a car or taxi is needed to get anywhere. Breakfast was expensive but had a good variety of foods. Had a salad one evening which was very fresh and well balanced. Front desk was helpful. Overall a good business choice.
4 out of 5
by RAMESH

Good hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good. Staff are caring. Food is also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dera Traveller Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib L Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
by Mohammed O from Jeddah

Good Hotel to Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay but it was spoiled due to duplicate payment that one was deducted by hotel.com and another one by Crown plaza itself. Their income auditor will investigate the case and than they will refund my payment after sometime. Overall staff were good and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice hotel with very good location. Has all you need for business trip.