Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Average hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I try to call hotel nobody respond to my call second I was book this hotel including breakfast And the hotel inform me you have standard breakfast and you are not allowed to get your breakfast in main restaurant this frist time I hired this in five stars hotel?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Balance

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Riyadh choices are here, the InterConti, or the Movenpick. All three good choices. Sheraton seems to have best combination of value, quality, and location
2 out of 5
by suliman

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is far away from any shop. I reserve a room by my credit card, but the hotel took 900 SAR deposit. the room is noisy, because the window is not close tightly. there is no shop inside the hotel. in the midnight I ask them to provide me a I-phone wire charger, but they don't have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. The friendly staff was great and very helpful. Nice gym facility and indoor pool. Good beakfast. No ATM in hotel but everything else you need. Modern room is updated. Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This Sheraton is friendly and cozy, well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Simply The Best

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's location was perfect.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: You're not far from the main attraction, Kingdom Tower.
From the room, food, and exercise facilities, to the car rental service, this was an excellent choice of accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service! Very kind staff who went out of their way at all times. We were staying on the club floor which was stocked with free snacks every day. The beds were very comfortable and the room size was decent. Breakfast was absolutely fabulous. I especially loved their French toast. The Music in the lobby was quite annoying though and seeing as we were in Riyadh in KSA, we were slightly taken aback by that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well furnished fitness center

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nice hotel, well furnished fitness center, ideal location, friendly staff, efficient check in and check out. Quiet environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah,saudi arabia

nice comfortable hotel close to airpot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a very short over night stay.Hotel was clean and comfortable,staff were very friendly,breakfast verities were very good as well as the quality of the food. One thing I did not understand whey I had to open the hood of the car for security checkup??