Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isn't like the pic

Posted Sep 28, 2017
When u booked the hotel I was thinking the hotel will be amazing like the pic but I didn't and check in at 4 when u I allowed to check in at 3 because my room wasn't available, on other hand when I called the someone at the hotel they told me we are going to let your check out late because of what happened but they didn't they called to check out at the time and they asked for who told me that. Never recommended at all u can find better hotel and cheaper than this one don't trust of the pic from outside see the room in saide
4 out of 5
by yazid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful rating with the Expedia community. It gives me much pride and joy to learn that you have been impressed by our Ladies and Gentlemen and of the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Gerrit Graef General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....bad accounting

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The stay was nice, but they charged $300 extra to my credit card after I already left which is unheard of at any other Ritz I've seen. The staff pretends confusion and slow to sort it out as a strategy.
5 out of 5
by Bashar

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful rating with the Expedia community. It gives me much pride and joy to learn that you have been impressed by our Ladies and Gentlemen and of the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Gerrit Graef General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah, saudi arabia

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Awesome hotel in the kingdom capital. Strongly recommend it for both business or leisure
5 out of 5
by Alia

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alia, Thank you for your very good rating of our hotel on Hotels.com. It gives me much pride and joy to learn that you have been impressed by our Ladies and Gentlemen and of the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Gerrit Graef
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful picture of Saudi Arabia

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Nice real estate in a excellent location. Magnetic entry and the horse status are an perfect choice. Great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community. It gives me much pride and joy to learn that you have been impressed by our Ladies and Gentlemen and of the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Gerrit Graef General Manager
1 out of 5
by Ghali

Return back my money

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad staying ever had No air condition No honeymoon arrangement No early check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great short stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Free upgrade and warm welcome. Club lounge was quiet and comfortable with verity of food/beverage selection. Check-in & check-out at Club were great. Maitenance has slice issues; A/C was not operating well and some lights were broken.