Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Hotel was ok at best

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Dirty towels on slower curtain rod.stains by bathroom sink and smelled musty
1 out of 5
by Rodolfo

sleeping in your car is a better option.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would of been more comfortable sleeping in my car. Entire building was foul smelling. I am not a picky person but the only way to improve this place is to burn it down. Tile floor was flithy , carpeting stank, elevators both smelled bad. When I turned on the air conditioner, a cloud of dust blew out. The non-smoking room smelled like a wet ashtray. There is no remodeling going on. If this is your only option, stay at a truck stop. You can shower there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
hello rodolfo .. we are very sorry to hear that you were dissappointed with your stay .. we are working very hard to get some updates and renovations started as soon as possible .. until then we work hard to make our guest stay as comfortable as possible .. hope to see you again in the future ... best regards ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might Have Been Nice When It Opened...

Posted May 24, 2017
Uncomfortable, dirty, dingy, unrepaired, smelly, and visit visible cockroaches. It was $45 a night for a reason.
4 out of 5
by burt

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
old needs some updating my lady felt little uncomfortable but we found people there and guests to be nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
dear burt thank you for taking the time to review our property .. we are working right now on doing some upgrades to the property .. and we will always keep having best prices in town .. thank you for staying with us .. looking forward to see you again ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches...need I say more?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
dear guest .. we regret that you did not like our property . we always use extermination service to keep any roaches or bugs out of our property ... but will work harder to improve that .. best regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nasty,smelly,funky, junkie filled dive!! I would not recommend this place to anyone who has a choice to go anywhere else! Yeah it's cheep but you get what you pay for. This place is only reserved for drug dealers and prostitutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Reps give excellent service. The bedding was old and had some kind of burn holes in the bed spread. Rooms could use updating. Great for emergency stay, but would not want to spend time there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
dear Shirley .. thank you for taking the time to review our property .. we are always happy to address any issue during your stay .. and also we would have been happy to change rooms if needed .. we are also planning to start some updates soon while keeping most of our vintage core design in place .. and of course will always maintain best prices in town ... again thank you so much for staying with us and looking forward to see you again .. best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
dear cameron .. thank you for taking the time to review our property ... looking forward to see you again best regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No blankets on the beds

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty dumpy and the parking lot area looks like a garbage dump. The room was fair, the beds were fair, but the beds have no blankets!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Not Well Kept, but Cheep!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was what I paid for, $45 a night. It is not clean, nor high in any type of rating other than the staff were friendly.