Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nigel took care of my food sensitivities issues so I could have breakfast thanks again Nigel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No effort

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I liked that I left this hotel, but the location of the hotel was okay.
Cons: It seems like no effort was put into the way it was ran or the up keep of the place. Cob webs in every corner, dead centipede in the shower, and dust everywhere
Location: The area is great from family events to late night outings this area had it all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not a good experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016
house keeping came in at 6:30 in the morning without knocking scared the heck out off us then again at 8:30 we had no hot water in the morning as I went and complained the first time receptionist was ok as I went the second time a the receptionist was very rude even told me to get out off the hotel even said he will call the police .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was wonderful, very friendly staff, nice room, nice buffet breakfast. I stayed there last year and came back this year,,, beautiful view of the trees and mountains, and close to lots of shopping and restarants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly to SC

Hotel advertised 2 bedroom suite.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Just an overnight on our way to SC , we did not partake of free hotel breakfast but Starbucks is 2 or 3 miles away.
In actuality, room(s) were one room with king bed and room next door (with adjoining door between rooms) Crammed with sofa, loveseat and other living room type furniture. Sofa bed =second bedroom?? Not in my world. Because I booked through Expedia room rate was not refundable. However manager on duty Nigel was lovely. His professional service saved the day for me. He graciously offered us another room. No price adjustment but I understand and appreciated a good nights rest more than a refund. Thank you Nigel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Easy on/off Interstate. Very good breakfast although representative of Baymont.
Cons: Outlet availability for charging. No idea where to plug in the coffee maker except in the bathroom. No chair for desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, VA

Place to crash after football game.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Older facility that has been maintained. Not my first choice but not over-priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Roanoke is accessible as well as the Blue Ridge Parkway.
It had a nice simple continental breakfast. The buildingshowed signs of use but not terribly.