Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was okay too, but there was no ventilation system in there like there normally is in a bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Curtis from Manassas va

Never again will we stay there again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had a bunch of stink bugs in are room when we got back in are room when we got back in from the concert.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows could of been a better quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I should have know something was up when the man at the counter demanded payment before giving the room key. The room we booked was supposed to be a suit with a kitchenette and two rooms. I have a large family and it's difficult to find a hotel that can put us all in one unit. We packed food that needed to be prepared and of coarse we were unable to do that. We were given two separate rooms, both were dirty. The exhaust fans in the bathrooms didn't work. The heat/ac in one room was broke. The locks on the sliding glass door was broke. I travel with my family for work and stay in many hotels. We are not fussy people, but what really bothers me is that the hotel sold me one thing and gave me another. That is simply dishonest. This is first time in my life that I have complained about hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose but pricey.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Needs updated and cleaned. Was not what I expected for the price paid - prices were raised due to event in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Older hotel but met my needs

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Room was fine, although could use some updates and more outlets by the bedside tables. Bathroom was small but functional.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Manassas Park

It works

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little out dated but over all in good condition.
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Virginia Beach

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed when we came to check in, was told they had overbooked! we were sent to a inferior motel a few miles away which was old and in need of cleaning!
4 out of 5
by John from Falls Church

Great older property

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
This property has been nicely updated. The rooms still have a dated feel, but all is comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to bring a group here.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Picton, Ontario

Great Value & Excellent Service

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
From the minute you arrive you notice the property is well manicured.