Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to a large mall

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Large comfortable room. New furniture. We enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent, but nothing fancy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel is older and rooms are outdated. Nothing bad per say, just not exactly what we were expecting when we booked. Breakfast was passable, but again nothing fancy. Worked for us as it was just a stop on a longer road trip, but not somewhere I would want to stay long term.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel, good price near Valley View area.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Room was a bit hot when I got there. Took it a while to cool down. Would help if they would leave A/C on in rooms before stay.
Location: Valley View Mall area. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Late check-in with no problem. Friendly staff. Clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location accounts for price i guess

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: location to mall
Cons: hot hallways, lower price for this hotel, better breakfast
Location: mall, toys r us, multiple resturants in walking disatnce, dicks sporting goods
Walking distance to mall and resturants, however for 190 dollars a night, i was expecting a little more. The hallways were very stuffy and hot, the room was run of the mill for a best western, had a fridge and microwave. the breakfast was just like any continental style, soggy eggs, dried suasage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Short stay, nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient to the airport.
Location: Near the airport and right next to a shopping center.
This hotel is very convenient to the airport. It has a continental breakfast, as well as coffee in the room and coffee available in the lobby 24 hours. The room was nice, clean, and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Getzville, NY

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Decent breakfast. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here approximately four times and have always had a good experience except for the dog attack!
5 out of 5
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Taunton Somerset England

Great stopover

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel and near to a mall and plenty of choices to eat. The only issue was that it doesn't come up on a sat nav do we had to ring the hotel for directions and they said it's in the Bermuda Triangle ! Otherwise a great stop over