Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice stay close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms with in room conveniences, mini - frig, microwave, etc. Everything we needed was easily accessible. Quiet stay, close parking.
Cons: Can't think of anything, anything I needed was attended to during my stay.
Location: Near shopping, airport, downtown, and restaurants. Lots to do within a 10 mile radius.
Great place for a last minute getaway stay. Arrangements were easy to make, check in/out took little time. Pleasant front desk and housekeeping staff. Friendly and professional. I would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Quick getaway, nice hotel. Convenient location. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to why I was in town

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel was convenient, close to the reason l was in town, clean, safe, staff helpful, friendly & good full breakfast each morning included.
Cons: The beds were too high.
Location: There are activities for kids, I.e. parks, water parks & a zoo. Many restaurants are nearby, shopping & entertainment.
The hotel served the purpose for my stay in town. The room was comfortable & clean. The staff was pleasant & quickly handled any request we made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Needed basic hotel for one night.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
hotel condition and location was as expected. No issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beware!

The coffee in the lobby was good.

Posted May 17, 2017
Handicap room is all the way at the end of a VERY long hall, not convenient at all! Walker would not go between bed & TV stand. Door to bathroom is put on backwards. Nothing convenient about this hotel if you're hadicapped. Breakfast was cold. The coffee was good, tho! The general manager was amazing, she brought me ice as I was unable walk back down the long hall and she bought up a shower chair.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Skye, Hotel Management
Have spoken to general manager who tried to call you yesterday regarding the compliant you had contacted Best Western International. I would expect her to contact you after this weekend to speak with you further.
3 out of 5
by Harold

Needs a re-work.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling with dog and they charged $20.00 extra. Not necessary for the rental price paid.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Decent nights stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. Good neighborhood, near the interstate, or near the airport if that's your destination. Great service, average breakfast. The biggest issue I had was the beds. They seem to have pretty worn out mattresses, that or they picked super springy ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great definitely will be staying here again

Posted May 10, 2017
Great Staff, Clean room, wonderful BREAKFAST excellent apperance
4 out of 5
by Leslie

VA from AL

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this room due to pet friendly policy. No where on site was there any info about additional charge. When checked in was informed there was additional $20. When I checked out, was ask how was our stay & told the lady about the info lacking online. She looked up my account & could not find where my card was used for additional pet charge. Made me suspicious about previous lady. Will correct if shows up on statement. Breakfast very good. Clean area all over. Lots of places to order take out from close by. Bed was so so on comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Lori Womack, Hotel Management
We're sorry that the dog fee was unexpected. When booking a room (especially from a third party) it's a good idea to directly contact the hotel for certain information. We cannot force Expedia to inform you of our policies. But if you call directly, we would be happy to let you know. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels