Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Eneryhing was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

Great night stay off I-81 near Roanoke, VA

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This Comfort Inn location did not disappoint with comfy beds, great hot water and shower pressure, and a variety of tasty breakfast options. The staff is friendly and you won't hear any highway noise once your inside your room. There is plenty of parking and even a seperate lots for trucks. I highly recommend this well-run hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good dog walking area

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Great dog walking area . Large open and flat. could use a can closer.
Breakfast was much the same elsewhere but seemed better. Room very comfortable and desk amiable and cheerful. Reserved room for my return trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. It is always great to hear when an guest enjoys their stay with us. Have safe travels and we will see you when you come back. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, accessible, affordable and they take dogs (25 lb Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
Cons: Do what you've been doing.
No issues. Quick check in with a welcoming night manager. Clean room. Limited but a free and easy breakfast. We literally pulled in at 10PM as a halfway stop on our trip to Georgia and were on the road by 8AM. Good location on/off highway with good amenities around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. I will be sure to let everyone know to keep up the good work. Perhaps we will see you again if ever in this area again. Safe and happy travels. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Quick stop on way to destination

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Was a easy place to find and stay. Beds were a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway, restarants.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Supposed to be a standard 2 queen bed room. We're sure the beds were smaller - like full instead of queen and they were borderline ready to be replaced. Otherwise, our stay was pleasent, great breakfast, quick check-in, friendly staff, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
3 out of 5
by Gene from Simpsonville, SC

Clean the bedding properly for a good rating

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel condition was fine and breakfast was good. Staff was courteous and efficient. Bed covers however were very musty. In fact my daughter had to wash her bedclothes immediately to remove the smell.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels