Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent on all counts. The breakfast lady deserves a gold metal, keeping everything available to all.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean motel & everyone was very nice.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: The only problem was the toilet was a little low, when you get my age it was hard to get up & down.
Location: Great location, I was attending my granddaughter's basketball game at the Civic Center.
Very good experience & the breakfast was very good. I will be recommending this motel to my friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome Stay!! Hotel was very clean with great staff. Jesse at the front desk was Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by Roger

Very reasonable, nice place!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in, nice pool area, 24/7 coffee, good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very spacious room. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no title

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to the highway.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean and in reasonable condition for the price. The front counter staff seemed distracted by things other than serving customers. Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Half way between Montreal and Miami

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very short overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Breakfast disappointing.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not nearly as good as breakfast at Comfort Inn at Blacksburg, VA, where we stayed 12 days earlier. Shower curtain rod was cracked preventing fully closing and bathroom floor got soaked. TV remote control was fairly worn out making changing channels difficult.