Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travel. Easy on/off.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort and location to jobsites
Cons: n/a
Location: Not far from Roanoke to do movies/etc., but also not in the middle of nothing. Plenty of restaurants for a small stay.
Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms, roomy rooms. Made being away for business much more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This place was nice

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Helpful Staff and moderate price
Cons: The room amenities could be better.. like a small fridge.
Location: convenient location for travelers
This was my first time in a comfort hotel/suite. I was on my way to Georgia and stayed here for a night sleep. I usually stay at Holiday Inns. However, this hotel was good and much above my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. At a very moderate and reasonable price, you get the same facilities as a much more expensive Holiday Inn. I would prefer this hotels in the future and recommend too.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAURA from Spartanburg

Nice place to stop on I-81

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean and nice for families.
5 out of 5
by Harry C.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our service desk girl was wonderful (sorry if name not right, Tashida?)
5 out of 5
by Robert from St. Michaels, Md

Excellent Easter Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel desk staff could not have been more agreeable. Very friendly yet professional. The room, the hallways, the eating area....all clean and well-kept. Plenty of hot water. A nice variety of breakfast foods. Hot beverages available around the clock. Very comfortable beds. Plenty of towels and in various sizes. Friendly and thorough housecleaning staff. This was our second time at this hotel and both times it exceeded expectations. We will look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
we got last room through hotels.com thankfully cause it was 2 a.m. when we arrived. have no idea about the neighborhood. Survey should have option of N/A.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ohio

Great stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The girl who checked us in was super friendly and very helpful. The room was a nice size and clean. Breakfast the next morning was pretty good with omelets and sausage.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's rest

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was what you hope for.