Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was good. Hot tub was broke and they worked very quickly to get it fixed. Breakfast on the other hand... the lady was very rude! She sat talking to person working the front desk most of the time. When she did come to do her job she slammed dishes, yelled at people for being in her way, & didn't keep food items full. Second morning they ran out of eggs & sausage by 9am. Elevator broke 2nd night & we had to use stairs. They did work quickly to get fixed. We have stayed here previously with no issues.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the Stagg Bowl.
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Excellent value

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Primarily the cleanliness and appointments in the room. Again the staff was helpful.
Location: Downtown Decatur has many fine local shops and restaurants. MARTA gives easy access to downtown Atlanta. Also the Ponce City Market is nearby.
The staff was helpful, the room was modern and well appointed. I think it is an excellent value for the money. If road noise bothers you, you might ask for a room toward the back of the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lunchburg va

Little out dated

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The pool an hot tub needs to be cleaned. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I really like Comfort Suites and would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Convenient location. Near restaurants, gas stations, etc. Recommend anyone staying for a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room is not clean very bad smells in room .Totally disappointed. The room smell was very bad. I stayed lot of hotels before but this is my bad experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.