Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAURA from Spartanburg

Nice place to stop on I-81

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean and nice for families.
5 out of 5
by Harry C.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our service desk girl was wonderful (sorry if name not right, Tashida?)
5 out of 5
by Robert from St. Michaels, Md

Excellent Easter Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel desk staff could not have been more agreeable. Very friendly yet professional. The room, the hallways, the eating area....all clean and well-kept. Plenty of hot water. A nice variety of breakfast foods. Hot beverages available around the clock. Very comfortable beds. Plenty of towels and in various sizes. Friendly and thorough housecleaning staff. This was our second time at this hotel and both times it exceeded expectations. We will look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
we got last room through hotels.com thankfully cause it was 2 a.m. when we arrived. have no idea about the neighborhood. Survey should have option of N/A.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ohio

Great stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The girl who checked us in was super friendly and very helpful. The room was a nice size and clean. Breakfast the next morning was pretty good with omelets and sausage.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's rest

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was what you hope for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

good deal

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: location, price, premises
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: just passing through
The place was a very good deal for the money, and we were happy to have an indoor spa on the premises (which few of the other hotels in the area have). It was also a good location near to Denny's and a market. Friendly staff during check-in, plus free cookies.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Davidsonville MD

Great stay, A++

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at midnight, staff was super friendly and quick. Hotel very clean, rooms large . Bathrooms very nice. Breakfast hot, many options, restaurant area very clean Zero complaints. Would definitely stay again!!