Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice hotel for a small getaway. Clean rooms , Nice staff and nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean motel & everyone was very nice.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: The only problem was the toilet was a little low, when you get my age it was hard to get up & down.
Location: Great location, I was attending my granddaughter's basketball game at the Civic Center.
Very good experience & the breakfast was very good. I will be recommending this motel to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very spacious room. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no title

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to the highway.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean and in reasonable condition for the price. The front counter staff seemed distracted by things other than serving customers. Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Half way between Montreal and Miami

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very short overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Breakfast disappointing.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not nearly as good as breakfast at Comfort Inn at Blacksburg, VA, where we stayed 12 days earlier. Shower curtain rod was cracked preventing fully closing and bathroom floor got soaked. TV remote control was fairly worn out making changing channels difficult.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was good. Hot tub was broke and they worked very quickly to get it fixed. Breakfast on the other hand... the lady was very rude! She sat talking to person working the front desk most of the time. When she did come to do her job she slammed dishes, yelled at people for being in her way, & didn't keep food items full. Second morning they ran out of eggs & sausage by 9am. Elevator broke 2nd night & we had to use stairs. They did work quickly to get fixed. We have stayed here previously with no issues.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the Stagg Bowl.
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels