Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Convenient location. Near restaurants, gas stations, etc. Recommend anyone staying for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to I-81

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate
Cons: More items at Breakfast
Location: Wal-Mart, Denny's, Food Lion all nearby
Conveniently located hotel just of I-81. Quick check in, spacious rooms, walking distance to hotels and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Indoor pool to be warm.
Indoor pool was freezing. Not an enjoyable experience. Juice machine was broken for free continental breakfast but they had juice for sale at the front desk. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, Beds were comfortable. Staff was nice.
Cons: Elevator was not working. Had my 80 year old mother with me and we were on the 2nd floor. Staff not always at the desk. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Keep the same quality
I reached around night 10 P.M and suprised with front desk person. he is very active and provide excellent support for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Come up every year to play in a church softball tournament. It was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chestertown maryland

You get what you pay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
the carpets were so dirty that all of our feet were black by the time we went to bed- and we did not go outside without our shoes. The handicap seat to get into the pool was broken. OMG I thought I was going to get sick after one sip of the coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Option for Travelers

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to Expressway for travelers. Always comfortable with free breakfast, although I think the breakfast has fewer options than in years past. Not far from food, grocery, gas.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Nice Hotel off of I-81.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Chlorine smell.
Location: Green Hill Park, I-81, restaurants, Dollar Store, Walgreens, etc. nearby.
We stayed on the first floor; room was large and had high ceilings. AC was good, bed comfortable, a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, ironing board and iron and hairdryer were included. Breakfast was above average; cheese omelets and breakfast potatoes with sausage, hard-boiled eggs, OJ, yogurt, coffee, waffle-maker, breads, cereal, etc. Pool was open so strong smell of chlorine throughout the lobby and first floor. Lots of fast food restaurants, Omelette Shoppe, and an Appleby's nearby; Mexican restaurant (we didn't try) next door. Overall good experience.