Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location,great suite

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Individual rooms with tv's, very nice accommodations, close to hip downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i would live here.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent staff. Very modern room and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Great choice

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Chose this site from Expedia without really knowing where it was in relation to where we would be visiting in the area. Great convenient location - close enough to the city for easy access - far enough out of town to get away from traffic, etc. Just off major highway. Lots of food options in easy drive. Breakfast was the best with many low carb options and even sugar free syrup. Friendly and helpful staff - VERY large and clean room! Delighted by our one night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesseee

A Nice Place To Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This Country Inn & Suites was a wonderful place for us to end our 21 days away from home. The spacious, very clean room, very comfy beds, quiet setting, and delicious free breakfast made us wish we had stayed in other Country Inn & Suite locations during our road trip. If you're headed to Roanoke, treat yourself (and your family) and make this your destination!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

nice place on the beaten path but bad breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Tried breakfast as in all hotels and eggs were burned gravy was paisty and waffles desolved. Not recommended to eat there but room was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast had a great selection of items to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Super Nice Room

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Everything was just as advertised, a lovely hotel.
Location: 30 min away from the Natural Bridge. Wonderful restaurant right in front in easy walking distance.
Updated, clean, very large room with refrigerator and microwave. The beds and pillows were very comfy, and the ac worked perfectly. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Blue Ridge Parkway tour

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: Near by Mexican restaurant not very good - nothing to do nearby
Nice relatively new hotel, location convenient to highway, large rooms, 2 queen beds, good wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great value for the price. Breakfast was plentiful. Recently renovated & they are still doing some touching up. I would stay here again or find another Country Inn when I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean & comfortable room. Woman at the front desk was excellent! She recommended one of the best restaurants we have had the pleasure of eating at. Cookies in the lobby are an added treat. Would definitely stay here again whenever in Roanoke.