Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: the staff was nice.
Cons: make sure everything works and there are enough towels and washcloths
Location: we went to two zoos
My husband had to clean the refrigerator because someone had left the door open so the floor was wet.Then the nozzle on the shower came off so my husband fixed it. I feel like he should have gotten pay for fixing things.this was our second bad experience at a days endin a month
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Hookers and meth heads galore

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I had 4 kids with me and had to explain the prostitution/drug ring that was happening the morning if our stay. Meth heads openly stalking the guests and very sketch paranoid behavior from those people staying on the bottom floor of this hotel. The police even showed up and then left. Will NEVER stay near this dump again. Do yourself a favor and remove this hotel from the expedia list of potentail places to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was nice, it should have lasted one for hour
Cons: Longer breakfast and some talc with the room.
Location: I went to dinner at olive garden
The room was painted and they painted over the paper boarder which was peeling off the wall. The electric plugs were not secure and were loose in the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

HORRIBLE PLACE

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I have never wrote a bad review before but this hotel sent me over the edge. Dirty, first room the ac didn't work, door didn't lock. Needs updatin bad. Breakfast also ends at 9 but not really disappointed there because I wanted to get the hell out of there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Das Hotel ist tatsächlich ein Motel und als solche aus voll in Ordnung. Das Frühstück habe ich ausfallen lassen, da es nur Toast und etwas Müsli gibt und alles auf Plastiktellern serviert wird. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, Lage ist direkt an der Straße, somit etwas laut und ca. 2 km bis zur Innenstadt. Fußweg ist aber vorhanden (auch wenn hier niemand läuft)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, but pretty bad.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got quite ill from something I ate from their breakfast offerings. The breakfast room was minuscule and crowded. A sheet was missing from one of the beds. Sink was very slow to drain. Broken ice machine meant long walk to the alternate. Desk staff could have been friendlier, cleaning staff very nice. Wi-fi was erratic. Only 5 channels on the TV. The pool actually looked pretty nice, but I didn't get to use it.
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cynthia from Annandale, VA

Won't be back

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
First impression: Staff was rude and not very helpful. Second impression: Hallways were skanky. Cigarette butts and smell of tobacco everywhere, not especially clean. Elevator was jerky and door slammed when closing. Third impression: On second day, housekeeping left my used washcloth in shower to dry. NEVER have ssen that in all my life. They did not replace the coffee or condiments. Fourth impression: Room, overall, was okay. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by john from Syracuse

A place to sleep

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is a older Motel/Hotel..condition is dated, but rooms were clean and comfortable. It is a business "strip" so do not expect view or greenery.
1 out of 5
by Marshaun from Memphis

Never again

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy it I checked out early