Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient from I81

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Spacious room! Comfy bed! AC should have been turned on before arrival. Room was quite warm & took awhile to cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Jul 22, 2016
For the price it was perfect for a few hours rest. Water didn't drain in tub was the only problem I saw.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Quick stop. Convenient from Highway. Facilities not most up to date byte met our purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Good for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Quick arrangements, the motel was easy to find, the beds were comfortable and clean. Arrived late and left early, perfect for what we needed.
1 out of 5
by Albert from Flemington

No sleep

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a safe, clean, inexpensive stop for 6 hours of sleep and a shower, during a long road trip. Pre-booked online, but still had to stand in line for 20+ minutes to check in at 11:30PM. Seems like 1 guy working the whole hotel. Got in room- noise from running toilet, old heat/ac unit and the half dozen people hanging out and drinking in the outside hall until 2:30am, made it impossible to get any sleep. Waste of time and money- should have pulled into a rest stop a few hours.
1 out of 5
by Jean from Québec

Changer le gérant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai trouvé des pattes de coquerelles sous le coussin du fauteuil qui était taché d'ebats amoureux.Le coffee shop avait un grille pain qui ne fonctionait pas et le preposé a la reception s'en foutait. Les gens ont mangé des tranches de pain pour dejeuner et le café pas buvable.Les oeufs fromages étaient froids.Et tout le long du déjeuner le gérant surveillait les clients au déjeuner pour savoir si personne ne prenaient pas trop de choses.J'y retounerai pas c'est sur.Je vais aller ailleurs l'an prochain et c'est l,avis des gens qui étaient la ce matin la. Le 04/16/2016.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by days inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to serve our guests better. We look forward to your return! Thank You Jatin Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by days inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to serve our guests better. We look forward to your return! Thank You Jatin Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and economical

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is excellent for the price! Highly recommend for easy on and off I-81 to get a good night's sleep and save your money to spend at your destination. If you want luxury, this isn't it; it's a great economical motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by days inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to serve our guests better. We look forward to your return! Thank You Jatin Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by samuel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by days inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to serve our guests better. We look forward to your return! Thank You Jatin Patel General Manager