Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Useful location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: WIFI
The hotel staff were very good and the hotel in a good location with good facilities except the Wifi. Having stayed in a few Extended stay hotels recently in VA and NC they all suffer from the safe inconsistent WIFI a throw back to years ago as to how it use to be. It certainly needs an major overhaul and I was only try to get a web browser not download movies or anything demanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

RoanokeExtended Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel rooms have kitchens, but no utensils, or pots, etc to use at all the kitchenette. No hair dryers in rooms, no hangers in closets. Offer indicates a Free Continental Breakfast.. however there was only coffee and Grits! Honestly, this was very disappointing.. I booked at this facility because of the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central WV

Close to airport and shopping

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I was surprised by the condition of the room for the price. Great value!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is good to know you enjoyed our convenient location and the condition of your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvnia

room was clean,

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: need basic repairs and up grades
Location: Near my work and amenities.
The bath tub needed to be replaced , the bottom had a painted coating that was peeling. Bed were comfortable and clean. TV plan was basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover DE

Not Accurate

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel it, than will be ok.
Location: Perfect location, it has everything close.
The Information incluiding pictures are not accurate, this hotel need to be remodel asap, we had to wait 1/2 hour so the staff open the door because was broke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
The experience was great, though we did have problems with our room key, the man out of the office, was a great help and very polite. Room was VERY CLEAN!
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Clean rooms and a professional staff who is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff and that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Strangest Day and Night

Posted Nov 19, 2016
1st room still had occupants. 2nd and 3rd rooms weren't ready. 4th when finally ready was okay until THAT room was leased to other occupants who just opened the door with an entrance card that night when I was resting. Luckily I was there. Finally I settled for a room with 2 full beds when a paid for 2 queen beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very happy

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had my Granddaughter bring me a razorback to me she found in a dresser drawer. Had issues with checking in out process. Why can't it go smooth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby was locked at 10:30 pm. I had to phone the clerk to get in to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, For security reasons, we make sure to lock the lobby for the safety of our guests, but we do have a staff member at the building 24/7 to assist guests. Sorry if this was an inconvenience. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.