Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were just passing through town and it was perfect for us. Very clean and nice with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A definite yes!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, new facility. Welcoming staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Northern Virginia

Don't pass this up!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great continental breakfast, staff amazing!
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Breinigsville, PA

Very comfortable, needs better maid service

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The design of the hotel and the room itself was modern. Very nice! Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly. The kids loved the indoor pool and I especially loved the very comfortable chairs that were poolside. They also had something very unique which was an outdoor patio, complete with two stainless grills, a large flat screen TV, a fire pit, and many more of those comfortable chairs. Very cool lounging area! There were a couple of things that I was not impressed with. The lock on our door was loose, presumably from being forced open in the past. This made it ineffective. The sink in the bathroom would not drain properly. By far the worst was finding a strangers clump of hair in the bed as well as a small crusty spot on a pillowcase, despite the fact that there was a sticky note on each headboard stating that there were fresh linens on the bed.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Asheville

Nice, Quiet Stay Off I-81

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We loved that the hotel was right off of I-81 but tucked away where it was nice and quite. Did NOT understand that our final bill from the hotel was $15.00 less than what Hotels.com charged our credit card. I would like a refund of that amount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great for our Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Breakfast was the usual, but good.
Cons: The fees/mark-ups/booking charges, whatever caused my $109 per night room charge to actually be $146!!! Excessive in my opinion.
Location: Tons of restaurants close by.
This hotel was the perfect spot to rest for the evening. Close to the location we had to be at early the next morning. It's right off the highway, so very easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Excellent Staff goes above and beyond

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Employee was extremely nice at check-in. Bathroom has sliding door and didn't lock. Breakfast was great and very clean. Pool was clean. One of my children had left a light on in our car the night before and the battery was dead. I asked at the front desk for a phone number to call and get auto service, she called their maintenance staff who immediately helped jump start the car with no hesitation, saving me time and money. We only stated the night but the area is beautiful so now my family is planning a weekend trip to the area. We will definitely be staying at this hotel during that trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Clean, new and comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is recently built (or renovated), with a very clean, modern look. Spacious and attractive lobby. The room was very nice, comfortable beds. I appreciated having a fridge in the room. We had some ridiculously noisy neighbors on one side (starting at 6:30 am on a Sunday) but that's not the hotel's fault. Hot breakfast options were appreciated. Good location just off I-81 and plenty of parking.