Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nasville in

Great for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I have stayed here 4 times and you cannot beat the price. It is an old hotel and needs updating but for the price you can over look that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Never again

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Heat on blast all night and still freezing. Beer bottle caps on the bathroom floor. Comforter and dresser had some substance on it. Strong odor. Was so excited to just take a hot shower after a 12 hr drive and could not even brave it in this hotel room. I would have paid triple the amount for a tolerable place. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Delephia

Great trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond for me. I was in town for a wrestling event. The young lady at desk provided me with cleat directions. The manager went above and beyond by placing a space heater in my room because iI was cold.Ienjoyed that hotel was outside city and the view was awesome. Thank you to all the staff
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, warm room that smelled clean. Convenient to restaurants, gas stations and civic center and beautiful view of mountains. Good breakfast and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Bharathi

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Good for transit accommodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Torn wallpaper. Clerk was handing out space heater during checkin. That was a first for me. Great idea to check the room toasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old derelict hotel. Look elsewhere

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. Old, shabby rooms with pieces of wall hanging off, stained carpets, a dirty shower (footprints from previous guests) and grimy tables and chairs. The building itself looks as though it's in disrepair. We did not stay and instead decided to find another nearby hotel. There are many better options for pets nearby. Avoid this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for travelling workers

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bed is comfortable, the staff was very nice and it was pretty quiet. I was satisfied that I got what I paid for. The room was clean. The view is fabulous from the parking lot. I did not try the breakfast so I don't know about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels