Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Comfortable and safe

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable, pillow top mattress which was great for my back. We had a problem with shower head and tv which we didn't complain about till we were leaving, but hotel manager promised to take care of it immediately. We were satisfied with the outcome. Breakfast was very good and hotel manager Alicia was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Space in the room, ability to get a drink at the hotel, location, pet friendly.
Location: We didn't partake, sorry.
We were driving from Florida to CT and this hotel was in a perfect location for us. It was easy to get to, had just what we needed, had great services all around and took dogs! My husband is quite particular about room comfort since he is handicapped and he found the space an the sofa to be just what he needed. We will stay there on the way back as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lititz, pa

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We stayed here while going through Virginia while moving. We loved it. It was perfect for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Va

close to shopping.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: the 2 beds and sofa sleeper.
Cons: 2 TV's instead of one.
Location: shopping and dining.
enjoyable. Nice and comfortable. Wish that it had a laundry room on premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel staff was excellent. They were very friendly and responsive. The breakfast buffet in the morning provided a good variety of dishes and the food was tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice hotel!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much! The room, pool, and overall feel of the place was great! Will definitely be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: the door to the room was very hard to open
Location: it was near the Mall, number of places to eat.
it was very nice, we would stay there again. it was easy get in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valley View Mall

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Morning breakfast.
Cons: The ventilation. I smell bacon in my room early in the morning. Also, pull out beds.
Location: Nice location in that it is very close to Valley View Mall.
Good location and the front desk allowed for me to relocate to a first floor room after I was scheduled to be on the forth floor. It is not good to have parents, with a four year and 10 month old on the 4th floor. Try carrying up small mattress for 4 year old and pack-play for 10 month old plus other luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Hotel that does everything to not have you return

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Booked hotel on your site and when got to hotel was told that they don't have the room request I booked. "When booking on site we don't have to honor request, just supply a room". Maybe but couldn't have delivered the message in a less helpful way. Need extra pillows since my daughter was sleeping on a pull out couch (we booked two queen beds) and was told we had to come down to the lobby to get the pillows. This is the level of service expected at a roadside motel. Also, broken phone in room that randomly rung.
3 out of 5
by THERESA

Unsatisfactory

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed . I had my 90 year old Aunt with me. i asked for a handicap room. It was but,I was expected a walk in shower on the 1st floor. I received a tub with a chair. I even call the Hotel and they said i would received what I asked for. It was a king bed with a sofa bed. I had to ask blankets and had to go get them. thanks, Theresa Llacuna