Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, Virginia

October 29, 2017 stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Slept well and everything I needed was provided. Enjoyed my stay this night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better, could be worse

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was extremely dated - the bathroom wallpaper was peeling off and the tub looked as though it should have been replaced years ago, but the room and bathroom were reasonably clean. However, the lobby stunk when we checked in and we were woken by guests yelling in the parking lot early in the morning.
1 out of 5
by HelenaJade

DONT DO IT!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was gross. The bed was covered in burn holes, the shower had mold and what looked like dried blood in the tub. The pillows were stained and yellow. The sink was filthy and the toilet was disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snappy place

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Almost nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Ok location. Near enough to hotel to be convenient for a quick overnight stay, but the only restaurant nearby is a Waffle House.
I was thoroughly disappointed. It was shabby, beyond description. Building falling apart, room smelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
checked into a dirty room cleaned it myself and tried to be charge more then the paid amount wow
3 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wretched

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Dirty floors, bathroom, furniture and bedding. The bedspread was disgusting with multiple cigarette burns and stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel experience ever.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was the worst I've ever stayed in, and the collection of guests had me fearing for my safety. The police were called in the middle of the night to break up a fight. The hotel looks nothing like it does in the pictures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I didn't get much rest due to the constant noise and movement outside our doorway. There where fighting couples and multiple drug deals going down in the parking lot. The ice machines didn't work either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Hotel room

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Fridge didn't work. No coffee pot like it said. Hot and stuffy. Took all night for the air conditioner to work. We were so tired we stayed jyst because we needed rest after driving for hours. Was not impressed.