Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I had an easy time checking in. The room was more than I expected, very modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chris Francisco Manager|Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Breakfast buffet was almost completely gone within the first hour and not replenished foe abother hour. It was poor planning on the hotel's part to have a bus tour and not be preparing more food while they were eating everything at the buffet. The rooms are comfortable, but obviously well used. It's a convenient stop for 1 night, but wouldn't want to stay there any linger than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Chris Francisco Manager|Director of Sales, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Comfortable hotel - third stay by our choice

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Got in early but they were able to get us in anyway. Comfortable room and bed. Fixed non-working TV within 10 minutes. Desk clerk Found a space for our moving truck which we could see from our room. Got a good nights sleep In a quiet comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westvirginia

services

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: price ,location nice room for price
Cons: internet connection
Location: location was closeto shopping centers and places to eat!
internet connection was poor took forever to load ,lost connection often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I was traveling from Lynchburg VA to Harrisburg Pennsylvania to meet my son and go with him see friends in Gettysburg for the weekend. We like to study the history of the battle and we enjoy spending time together. I had been traveling for three solid weeks for business so I was ready for a break. This hotel is close to the airport an convenient to places to eat. Since I had a rental car I did not have to use the hotel's unreliable shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Room wasn't ready

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location off I-81 and near airport, free breakfast
Cons: Breakfast could have better food, service could be better
Location: Convenient location off I-81
We didn't get to the hotel for check-in until after midnight, but when we entered the room it was clear that it was not cleaned for us (beds not made, etc.). We went back down to the lobby and had to wait another 30 minutes in the middle of the night for the staff to prepare the room. The hotel is in a convenient spot and was fine otherwise, but the inconvenience of the check-in experience makes me hesitant to recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

24/7 Shuttle??

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Shuttle servie
Location: Not applicable. I was in and out.
I chose this hotel because it is close to the airport and says it provides 24/7 shuttle service. I arrived at 11:00 pm. and waited over 30 minutes before a taxi showed up to take me. The next morning a waited nearly an hour for a ride back to the airport. UNACCEPTABLE!! TO make matters worth the alarm clock in my room went off at 6:00 a.m. even though I had not set it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet, great breakfast. What rlse do you want? Convenient, good value.
4 out of 5
by Tara

T&E Dan

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean even though dated.
1 out of 5
by David

Burn your money and save yourself from misery!

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
STRIKE ONE - When I arrived I was told they did not have a room and that they had overbooked. STRIKE TWO - After getting a room and giving them my debit card, they ran it three times and locked up my funds for five days! STRIKE THREE - The room they put me in was a smoking room and had cigarette burns in the bed spread. STUPID ME - Room two’s A/C was broken! CAN’T BELIEVE HOW TERRIBLE THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS HOTEL IS!!