Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great staff I had to make acomidations to my stay. Management handled it. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Problems

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The staff is friendly and understanding. This was our second time staying here and I will continue to make reservations at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Every time in stay In roanoke I GonFor Quality Inn It’s The Cheapest Most cleanest Motel I’ve ever been too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Spacious dining. Friendly staff. Could add more variety of hot plate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Noisy hotel with loitering locals.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Walls were paper thin and we were subjected to a very private argument of a couple next door that we would much rather have not had to endure. Also, black hairs everywhere in the bed and bathroom which was unsettling. Will not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Everything was fine except the bathroom. Extremely small. A larger person would not be able to fit in the room and shut the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke va

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The staff was wonderful. We were comfortable, and happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Virginia

Posted Feb 7, 2018
I loved it . It was so clean and decent . The shower did stop for a little while but other than that it was PERFECT !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario, canada

Excellent value for the money

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Super friendly staff! Great room with comfy king sized bed, extra large bathroom counter perfect for 2 people to get ready in the morning
Extra oversized room with lots of room plus a comfy King sized Bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels