Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to I 81

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and near the Interstate. Cracker Barrel Restaurant was within walking distance. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Cons: Although the rooms were clean, updated, and comfortable, an outside stairwell on either end was the means to the second floor. Add an elevator.
Location: We only stayed one night on our way home so we didn't seek things to do nearby.
A great stop-over when traveling on Interstate 81. The appearance of the facilities were as seen on the internet for reserving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnesville, GA

Nice hotel. Convenient to interstate.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Convenient to interstate. Room was clean and breakfast was hot. Only stayed over night so we didn't get to use the pool but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! Clean, comfortable, and convenient. A slight negative however is the very week and unstable WIFI in the annex rooms. I plan to stay here every month I'm in town as long as the price stays right.
4 out of 5
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by T J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Naples

Surprisingly good place to stay.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best value of the trip north from FL. Hotel has been updated and is in great shape. There is an annex next door where we were put first but the entryway was shabby, and although there were internal corridors it still felt more isolated. We asked to be moved to the main building and were very satisfied with the room there. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Subramanian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnighter

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed an overnight stay on the way to our ultimate destination. It worked very well. The staff was welcoming and had no problem with a very late night check in. They even offered to let us have a late checkout because we got in so late.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Coatesville, PA

Good rooms, great value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed 1 night. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast we appreciated and decent. Room was clean. Couldn't seem to control the heating/air conditioning unit well. Other than the air conditioning I found the hotel to be perfect for my needs (good location for breaking up my driving trip and good value). I will probably continue to use this hotel in the future as I take kids back and forth to college over the coming years. Word of warning to the older folks like myself. Pay the extra money and get the queen sized beds! I made the mistake of booking a room with 2 double beds and it definitely felt a bit cramped after spending the last 20 years sleeping on a queen size bed.