Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I 81

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: Room was dated
Location: Close to a Cracker Barrel
Very good price, for a quick sleep, shower and back on the road again this is your hotel.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
FRIENDLY,CARING STAFF......CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
4 out of 5
by Theresa

what you can expect in troutville

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
ok--trouble with reservation, hotel kind of dingy, toilet in my room was broken( handle wouldnt flush) bed was comfortable, convenient to funeral i was attending .breakfast sucked.
2 out of 5
by GweNdolyn

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they gave me smelled like wet dog was nasty came down to the front and requested a new room. The service desk woman was nice, gave me a new room however it was the handicapped room not very clean either. Great price however I would never stay there again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone pay the extra money to have a cleaner room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was dirty andcthe sheets were stained. Asked to movecto another room, sheets had hair on them. Gross! Left to go to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff very helpful and understanding

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Don't Mess with excellence...
I made ban error when making my reservation. I needed to change it on site. Very helpful. More than helpful in resolving issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by JP, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure helping you. We are proud of our customer service and clean comfortable rooms at the best value.
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

great for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good and we had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by JP, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a nice review. It gives us an encouragement to our team to work even harder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice accommodations close to the interstate

Posted Mar 14, 2017
As always, a pleasant experience. Great staff - efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

No problems - quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way from Alabama to Pennsylvania. The room was clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly and easy to work with. We did not have any problems at all.
5 out of 5
by Renda

Convenient location and comfortable beds. Clean.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay there when we're in that area. Beds are super comfortable and the check in staff always a pleasure.