Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The was no hot water! There was green algae on the tap! Dirty
3 out of 5
by Tero

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Niin perusmotelli kuin vain voi olla. Tasaisesti nähnyt paremmat ajat joskus muinoin...
3 out of 5
by Steve from Chantilly, VA

Yuck

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reviews I saw said this was best value for Roanoke. If so I don't want to stay in Roanoke again, low rent district, crummy breakfast (ok if you only want cold cereal and juice or coffee).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
If you just gonna to stay there about one or two days this hotel should be alright, the conditions are so so, but still, it's cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Room was clean but the bathroom and vanity were out of date, the sink was rusty and all the fixtures were old and needed replacing.
4 out of 5
by INNA from MO

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, quiet and nicely furnished. The breakfast was so so for continental style, check in and check out was easy and fast. No problems, good deal for the price.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ian from Hastings

We will not be returning

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We pre-booked online and felt confident that whilst cheap this hotel would be OK. Well when we got to it we were surprised by the location. Beside a busy highway in run down part of town. When we got to our room we found we had a metal door. Not very reassuring. The bed mattress was very old, and we only had 1, very small pillow each. We did not bother staying for complimentary breakfast, just checked out and went.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Baker

Ok for a cheap short stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was an ok stay. It was affordable which was our main choice in going there. It was definitely not a nice hotel and staff did not even change out our towels from one day to the next, they only made the bed. Good enough for a cheap place just to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was very disappointed .When check in at front desk female was nice. When got into the room and checked found a few hairs in sink and in shower. What toped it off was that after taking shoes off just for a few mins and walking across the floor my socks was pure black on the bottom where the floor hadn't been cleaned. When taking a shower and getting out you had to get dressed in there where your feet wouldn't get dirty on the bottom. After coming from the bar around 3 am before even getting out of vehicle a male came up to window asking for money. Not in a very good area .