Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Booked 2 rooms upon inspecting the rooms when we arrived found bedbugs throughout both rooms and informed management he told us he could put us in other rooms we declined. he told us he would refund our money via Expedia. Expedia informed me he only authorized refund of one room.so mad !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to the highway

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We just stayed for the night. It was better than expected. You get your money's worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We highly appreciate, and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated, bathroom door does not close

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I will never stay there again, we left a day early, could not sleep, the air conditioning is terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NOVA

Great Bargain

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My last minute need was a pleasing surprise. Best motor lodge that I have ever stayed in. Not for snobs though. Clean (my white socks stayed white). Has everything you need for a great rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We highly appreciate, and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A great deal for travelers passing through! The room was very spacious and the area was quiet. The man working was very kind too. The breakfast had fresh fruit which is always a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We highly appreciate, and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpleasant

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty! Bugs, hair in bed. Dirty towels, hair left in shower. Sink was not cleaned. Stale sheets and pillows. Not enough outlets that worked. Dusty ceiling. Very bad stay. Better off in your car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay again

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The TV did not work the sound would go in and out and the telephone you could not make local calls
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Thank your rating us, Chris! Your feedback is what helps us improve! Thank You, Stay At Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try it you might like it

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Price was great view quite. leasantly suprised after reading the reviews. definitly would start ther again and would recomend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, We apologize for the late response, but thank you for the heart-warming compliment! We'd absolutely appreciate if you would come back, and visit us soon! Thank You, Stay At Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Stay At Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! Your feedback is what helps us improve! Thank You, Stay At Inn