Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
The absolute worst customer service you'll get. It was the only place available but would ever go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: YOU NEED TO CLEAN
The bathroom had hair all over it from the previous customer shaving. It was revolting...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Easy to get to!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed one night and was perfectly fine. The hotel could use some cosmetic updates specifically the molding around the AC unit in the room. The large TV was nice, bed was comfortable and staff very friendly. The staff's appearance could be tidier, it appeared they dressed hastily and perhaps had not showered recently. That being said I was delighted at the friendly, welcoming and helpful demeanor. With some minor updates this hotel could be better but overall my stay was just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was great, although a lot of loud noises from other guests. The staff was so helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star service in a 2 star hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were great, and the cleanliness and look of the rooms exceeded my expectations
Cons: For the price, not much. Had to walk downstairs for Ice, but that's nitpicking
Location: Pretty good mexican restaraunt across the street and just a couple blocks from a grocery.
I came to town for the weekend, had booked through expedia... check in was fast and efficient. I had mistakenly booked an add on day the wrong dates, and the clerk happily extended my stay in the same room with no issues. Lobby was clean, smoke free, Room was also clean including the bathroom. Internet was reasonably swift, I didn't turn the TV on , but it was nice very large flat screen.
3 out of 5
by Tess from Richmond VA

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, clean, but the bed was like a brick. Did not get any rest.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Kansas

Nice quiet place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice! Clean and very quiet! The staff was very nice and helpful! We would definitely recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Michele from Phila

Does the job

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped here to sleep during a road trip. The room and property could use some updating and things like the carpet cleaned, but it was fine. The beds and towels were clean and it serves it's purpose. The clerk helped me carry my bags to the room, which was very nice. So for the cost it's totally fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Super 8 in Roanoke, VA

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient for travelling to Martinsville Speedway
Cons: Better lighting.
Location: El toro! Best margaritas!
Friendly staff....allowed us to check in early after a long night of driving. Ice machine rocked! AC unit saved me from sun stroke!