Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you really must stay here make sure it's your last resort. I thought I'd save some cash by booking here before reaching D.C. I should have just kept driving the extra 250 miles. A.C. didn't work, no toiletries, and the hallway smelled of mildew.
5 out of 5
by Alan or Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAMELA from TROY, NC

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great little hotel. The room was a little small, but it was clean, comfortable, had everything we needed, & let us have our dog. The staff was very nice & helpful, coffee maker in the room, great bed, nice TV, we had a wonderful night.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Mississippi

Better than most

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and inexpensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

All the Basics

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Has all the necessary services. Hotel staff were very polite. No traffic noise. There were a lot of young people staying in the hotel the night we stayed and I didn't hear any noise from them either. One can tell the hotel is old but the beds are nice, tv is modern, small microwave and refrigerator are new. The hotel is near shopping and restaurants, both fast food and chains. Really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth E from Arkansas

Ovetnighter

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
They were very accepting of Mr poodle. Tv a bit ackward to use but ok. Breakfast, I've had better, if you miss it no big deal. It was very quiet in our back room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Oct 26, 2015
People nice and accommodating Room had constant smell of cigarette smell entire stay. Probably through ventilation system. Our room was non smoking and it took away from a positive experience
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Not fancy, but VERY COMFORTABLE beds

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had a window A/C unit, a small table top microwave, a bar to hang clothes on hangers in the room---not really top scale; HOWEVER, the QUEEN beds (I anticipated only having doubles) were extremely comfortable! That was what we needed after a long night of Hokie football and celebrating. We would certainly stay there again.