Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Reasonably priced for a nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: How clean it was and the friendliness of the staff.
The hotel was clean and kept up nicely. The staff were friendly and polite. It was a good experience for the price and would recommend to others that are looking for a hotel in the area. The only drawback was that it was slightly off the main drag for me this was not a problem but others might object. After staying the weekend before at a competing hotel that cost me significantly more and was filthy and disgusting it was well worth driving the extra couple of minutes for a nice room..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, DE

Worst hotel stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Worst hotel stay I've had in years. The room was dark in the lighting was poor. The mattresses were of a low quality and the pillows were terrible. The towels and wash cloths were extremely small and very rough to the touch. I almost cut my foot at the entrance of the bath room, The carpet was worn and the nails on the carpet strips were exposed right as you enter the bath room. On top of this it was noisy from the people in the rooms next to us and from the activities outside of the door you could hear everything completely. For a place calling itself a hotel and charging $80 a night this place was a disgrace. P.S I informed the front desk about the carpet strips on Saturday and no one came to fix it so it was still expose on Monday when we checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Don't recommend

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Reserved a room with 2 double beds. When we arrived at 11:30 PM we were given a room with one double bed and a sofa. After an hour of waiting the desk clerk gave us another room with two double beds. She was extremely nice and very helpful. If they are going ti consider a pull out sofa as a bed they should let people know in advance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Fleas in the carpet.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Desk did not have our reservation. Room was hot. Power went out and desk did not report it until the next mourning. Cold showers in a room with no lights. No breakfast. No apology or rebates.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Bahama

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed in the room we got. I had booked a no smoking king and when we got there and checked in the room they gave us smelled real bad of smoke. When I told the lady at the front desk she assured me it was a non-smoking room. I explained to her there was a real bad odor of cigarette smoke and that it was in the bedding and curtains as well. There was a cigarette burn on the top blanket. There was an ash tray in the room. If this was a non smoking room I should have had a fresh smell with no burn or ash tray. My husband and I were very disappointed. After talking to the manager he did find us another king that was non smoking. However the front desk clerk said there weren't any left and that he would not be able to find us one. But he did. He changed someone else's accommodations.I hope they get housekeeping to keep ashtrays out of a non-smoking room. It's a beautiful chain of hotel's just not a great stay.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. The bed was broken and leaned to one side dramatically. Had to sleep on the floor because I kept sliding out of the bed.Told the guy at the front desk and he told me it was probably housekeeping'so fault.No apology or anything. Shady characters in the parking lot all night kept me up for fear of my car being broken into. Did not feel comfortable or safe in this place and will absolutely never return.
1 out of 5
by Larraine from Laurel Md

Not happy at all

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was not good at at all toilet was stopped up and we had to unclog it no towels in room had to got to front desk daily to get towels fire alarm was tripped on Saturday took 39 min to turn it off beds were hard and hotel was dated and older not what expected
2 out of 5
by Karla from Taylorsville, NC

Nice looking place

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were too hard. Dumpsters were emptied at 3:30 in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

old outdated and dirty

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: take it off your availabillity so other customers would nothave to deal with this "dump" of a hotel.
Changed rooms three times,,,and still ended up with a dirty lousy room. For a Wyndham hotel...this was a joke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here for a quick overnight stop from PA to FL. was convenient and comfortable stay