Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Fleas in the carpet.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Desk did not have our reservation. Room was hot. Power went out and desk did not report it until the next mourning. Cold showers in a room with no lights. No breakfast. No apology or rebates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

old outdated and dirty

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: take it off your availabillity so other customers would nothave to deal with this "dump" of a hotel.
Changed rooms three times,,,and still ended up with a dirty lousy room. For a Wyndham hotel...this was a joke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here for a quick overnight stop from PA to FL. was convenient and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Michael from Fayetteville, NC

Great Place to stay for Money

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Second time I have stayed at a Baymont Inn and have been terribly pleased with them. Only issue with this location was that ice machine was out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Just OK

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Hotel was ok... Waited 10 minutes to check out because no one was at the front desk... Did get I'm sorry for your wait... Just handed me the receipt!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel for what I paid and included complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Heater/AC is noisy.
Location: Close to I-95.
Hotel was quiet & comfortable. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Atlanta

Okay for what it is

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pretty "standard issue" motel. The area was relatively quiet but we were awakened very early in the morning with the truck drivers starting their vehicles right outside our door. The bedspread was only big enough to cover one person so one of us had a cold night. Everything was clean but for just a few dollars more I could have stayed across the street in a much nicer room/location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing about this hotel was the lady who works overnight, she was nice. Everything else sucks the beds were hard as a rock and there is absolutely nothing to do around there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Va

Hotel review

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My hotel stay at Baymont was excellent. I had no problems will checking in or with the condition with the room. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to other guests.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels