Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Good rate good room. Staff was friendly upon arrival. Great Location with walking distance from plenty of places to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel,not clean poor breakfast no water.

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Roanoke Rapids N.C
Terrible hotel dirty ,bed was poor no T.V.breakfast was lousy rotten fruit.We will never come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice stuff

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The room was nice and clean.. and the staff was super nice especially the manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean for overnight stay traveling

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Friendly, efficient staff, free brkft, dog friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: We needed a place to stay for the night that was moderately priced, dog friendly, clean, comfortable, with a breakfast and close to the highway.
Location: Close to a historic aqueduct and confederate graveyard where you can take a walk. There is also a longer trail for a more serious hike.
Close to several restaurants and I-81. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. We ate at the Ruby Tuesdays next door. Dog friendly and we found a hiking trail close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quick but nice stop

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop over on a trip but a very comfortable room and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by france g

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The smokers stood at the steps and we had to pass them to get to our room. They were also loud and used profanity frequently.