Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: We needed a place to stay for the night that was moderately priced, dog friendly, clean, comfortable, with a breakfast and close to the highway.
Location: Close to a historic aqueduct and confederate graveyard where you can take a walk. There is also a longer trail for a more serious hike.
Close to several restaurants and I-81. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. We ate at the Ruby Tuesdays next door. Dog friendly and we found a hiking trail close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quick but nice stop

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop over on a trip but a very comfortable room and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by france g

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The smokers stood at the steps and we had to pass them to get to our room. They were also loud and used profanity frequently.
4 out of 5
by denise

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Too brief!
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The price is right!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great staff, nice breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed(s), easy off/on to 95. Only negative would be room had the smallest bathroom I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels