Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Short stay at a great hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel had several nice restaurants, a pool close to the room and a nice view from the room balcony.
Cons: A few more packs of coffee in the room for us early risers.
Location: We didn't leave the compound but we were right down the street (< one half mile) Fantasy Island and CoCo View Resorts. We just rested up after travel.
We were on our way to CoCo View dive resort and decided to spend an extra day (reduction in air fare by not flying on the weekend almost paid for the room) in Roatan since neither of us had been their before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not close to the beach

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel is nice but the price for what you get is too high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Wonderful hotel with great dining options on site, very nice rooms, hotel provides shuttle to access beautiful private beach just a few minutes away. Very courteous staff. Bojangle's and Pizza Inn restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice looking hotel but***

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The pools and some of the employees were very helpful (shuttle driver)
Cons: The units are individually owned and suffer from poor maintenance. Need more towels, blankets and sheets. Get one packet of coffee.
Location: Without a car there is nothing to do. Can use taxis which are not very expensive however the cost varies according to the greed of the driver.
The hotel is very pretty. Rooms are dirty and have bugs. Maid service is nonexistent. Other than pools be prepared with lots of one dollar bills for taxis. Food at the restaurants was fair. Very expensive for what you get. Watch the desk clerks because they try to jack the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
One night stay. Nice hotel. The location was convenient for my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Bed Bugs

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The overall specie E of this hotel was great till found Bedbugs on bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels