Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
One night stay. Nice hotel. The location was convenient for my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Bed Bugs

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The overall specie E of this hotel was great till found Bedbugs on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay on property or just one night stay hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The rooms and pools are great for the price paid! The Sports Bar is straight out of Missouri and I'm from Missouri. It's very US Midwest. It's a great place but does not feel local at all. It depends what you are wanting. Very nice staff and great rooms for the money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was nice, clean and good service, however a small fridge would have been nice to have, to keep cool drinking water on hand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown, Pa.

Awesome lacation middle of island near everything.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel staff very polite English speaking, good restaurants, AWESOME swimming pools, nice rooms the only complaint beds are small and hard. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For litlle French key...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clarion suite

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Everything rally nice the only thing kind of overprice was the Laundry $25 dollars for medium load and also when I was having breakfast the manager at the restaurant someone important was next to me she just pull one of the chairs from my table while I was there she did not ask for it and then she returned the chair and instead of say sorry she asked me if we were done with our breakfast I said no we still having coffe and my wife is using the restroom that's all she said I think was very rude this lady that look like the manager because the color of her shirt and the way she was acting but put special attention in "important people" make feel little people others and she needs a makeover she looks like the maid instead of the manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We had the 2 bedroom / 2 bath suite and it was very spacious. It had a beautiful view of a pool, the kitchen and dining area was large and the bathrooms were sufficient. However, we had a very bad case of ants in the kitchen and bathrooms the whole time we were there. We called for someone to come spray to help with the pests but when they left nothing changed. They tried to blame us for the ants, however the ants were there before we could even get settled. That was the disappointing part of our stay, the tiny ANTS. The spa was nice and the staff was nice though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROATAN

HOTEL TRY TO CLONE THE CCARD.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. THE BANK ADVICE ABOUT THE CHARGE. AND WE PUT STOP PAYMENT. WE PAID IN ADVANCE TO EXPEDIA. AND THE 2ND CHARGE WAS A FRAUDE FROM THE HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Two rooms for a group

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: View of the ocean and hills
Location: Stayed overnight and went to mainland on ferry
Rent a single room and a suite for myself and a group of friends I was traveling with. Both rooms were clean and very nice. I didn't stay in the suite but if was staying long term would be a nice choice. My single room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Very good hotel, very good stay. Good food.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: All was ok, the only problema is that the beach is far away
Cons: No
Location: Is far away from the beach, from the port and from the airpot, but it is ok to rest.
It was very good hotel. We stay 3 days and the hotel has very good swiming pools