Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The hotel needs to be clean inside out

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed at this hotel because is close to the airport but next time I'll go to Roatan will not choose this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

never going back there

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: to be more organized and to not to be catergorized as all-inclusive if not everything is all inclusive, and to be more clean
the lights kept going out, not everything was all-inclusive becuase they charged us the drinks, rooms were dirty, staffs uniform was dirty and they were rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel desagradable,lo peor k hay en la isla.....

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Muy mal,pague 2000 dollar pork supuestamente estaba todo incluido y cuando llegue fue lo contrario...el bar incluye algunos tragos con jugos no hay open bar solo asta las 10pm la comida malicima,y solo ponen 4 diferente comida, no hay artividades,la picina orrible no hau igiene ,los vaños de las avitaciones oritible todo mojoso las tuayas caso te corran la piel d tan malas eso y mucho mas....jamas volveria nada fue lo que decia en internet..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Renovated and under new management. Poorly runned.
Upon arrival, the hotel keys did not work for over an hour. The refrigerator did not work, the lock box did not work, the television did not work, the fan in the bathroom did not work, no hot water. All maintenance problems reported to staff daily. All we got from staff was okay, okay. We will fix it. This hotel is runned down and in ill-repair. There were no phones in the rooms nor at the front desk. To place a call, the staff used their own personal cell phones. Wifi was available only in the hotel lobby. No fans in dining facilities nor lobby. The only bar was poorly stocked. This was no fantasy island!!!! Horrible!!!! We should get our money back!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

beach resort Roatan

Posted Jan 6, 2016
BEAUTIFUL sand and water. Food and Beverage average with restricted eating times and only one place to eat. Fun with the monkeys and the peacock. Great for shore scuba diving and snorkeling. Limited activities. Limited internet. Friendly staff. Lucky if you get a washcloth, hand towel AND bath towel, all three, each day. No sundries shop so don't foget anything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones de Fin de Año

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien a la llegada. La limpieza hubo un día que no la hicieron. El baño tenía una fuga y no la repararon. El todo incluido es solo los tiempos de comida. La playa es preciosa con bonitas vistas. Está apartado de todas las atracciones que se encuentran en West Bay, lo cual está a 26 kilómetros .
4 out of 5
by Jose Andres from San Salvador

Playas, Snorkling y Buceo INCREIBLE... Hotel FEO!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Las Habitaciones están DEMASIADO descuidadas, el servicio “all inclusive" tiene bastante oportunidad de mejora. La playa es excelente, así como el snorkling y buceo. La atención del personal es buena. El propietario realmente debe reconsiderar el presupuesto de mantenimiento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ain

Bien pour se reposer

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Belle plage pour les enfants. La formule all inclusive est intéressante si on souhaite se reposer complètement car la zone "vive" est accessible en voiture uniquement. Le buffet est de bonne qualité, les boissons aussi, en général on ne trouve que des boissons nationales pas chères. Bémol, les photos sont plus belles que la réalité. L'hôtel mérite un bon coup de rénovation. Conseil: pensez à prévenir l'hôtel avant d'arriver à l'aéroport car il est difficile de les joindre.
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from San Diego

Will not go back

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi in the rooms and no access to the outside world. The reefs are good and so is the scuba center. The place was probably nice 20 years ago but has never been maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot shower. No buffet. Left over foods.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
No beach, middle of nowhere, no access to telephone or anything. No hot shower, no food or if there was it was left over from the previous meal. No activities available. I don't see any reason why anyone wants to be there. Our trip was for 10 days but we left on the second day because there was no transportation available to leave that place on the first day. I had to pay $3400 just to get out of that place.