Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsport TN

Great Motorcycles "Roads"

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: they have towels to clean your bikes.
Cons: bulldozer it down and start over
Location: Bring your own liquor, its a dry county. I hope you like fast food. Great "Roads" best ,maybe in the World.
There are No Good restrants in this town, and the one's that are here close at 9:00pm. Robbinsville is in a dry county, so nothing to drink. It may be the only hotel in town and its old and rundown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

In town

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Close to everything you want to do or see in Robbinsville. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troutman, NC

Nice Hotel, very clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Less aggressive water saver on shower head.
Location: Grocery store across the street and several good restaraunts close by.
Very nice hotel. Easy check in with friendly staff. Room was exceptionally clean with good amenities. Mattresses were very good and comfortable. If I have a complaint it would be that the water saver showerhead was a bit extreme, it took forever to get the soap off. Breakfast was good with several choices for the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

One of two hotels in town

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The employees were okay
Cons: Clean have real breakfast pool
Location: No pool and I know when it's not the season for motor cycle riders no one visits
No eggs, meat, toast or fruit yet they say breakfast. The room window will not open so smells musty,used can of lysol dry count and they have no restaurants open after ten pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, MA

Poor facilities in a nice location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Faucet didn't work properly during nights! Very limited breakfasts. It was in a very nice area close to smoky mountain . Easily walk to Ingles . Very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Plane jane no frills but seemed ok better than the last place breakfast should start at 6. Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, cleanliness and convenient to many places to see. Motorcycle friendly.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Great location at an affordable price

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the hotel was clean and centrally located. They catered to riders which I liked since we were in the area riding our motorcycles.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Sweet place and affordable

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small but with a very efficient design. There was no downside to these accommodations, and the surrounding natural attraction are spectacular.